Canon EF 400mm F2.8 L IS II USM Tinjauan

Canon EF 400mm F2.8 L IS II USM
Rp144.200.000 dari 3 ritels
Tambahkan ke daftar
Tinjauan Para Ahli: 
 4666667.0
Tinjauan pengguna: 
 
 
 
 
5.0
Keputusan: Combine a 400mm full-frame prime lens with a fast maximum aperture of f/2.8 and there are two things you can be assured of – size and weight. The mighty Canon EF 400mm f/2.8L IS II USMmeasures a whopping 163 x 343mm (484mm long with the lens hood fitted) and tips the scales at 3.85kg.
6 years ago
PhotoRadar
 

Canon EF 400mm f/2.8L IS II USM review

 
5.0
Keputusan: Combine a 400mm full-frame prime lens with a fast maximum aperture of f/2.8 and there are two things you can be assured of – size and weight. The mighty Canon EF 400mm f/2.8L IS II USM measures a whopping 163 x 343mm (484mm long with the lens hood fitted) and tips the scales at 3.85kg.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di TechRadar UK
7 years ago
TechRadar UK
 

Canon EF 400mm f/2.8L IS II USM Lens Review

Keputusan: If you can get past the price, the Canon EF 400mm f/2.8L IS II USM Lens will blow you away in most other regards. This is simply one of the most incredible lenses available and one of the ultimate action sports lenses.
7 years ago
The Digital Picture
 

Canon EF 400mm f/2.8L IS II USM [REVIEW]

Keputusan: As I normally shoot travel and landscape, with occasional product shots and weddings, it's not often I play with the big guns. You know, 400, 500 and 600mm lenses. But with the help of BorrowLenses.com , I was able to borrow and shoot with a Canon EF 400mm f/2.8L IS II USM in Alaska for two weeks.
7 years ago
Digital Photography School
 

REVIEW: Canon EF 400mm f/2.8 L IS USM

Pros: Excellent optical performance, Good focus pre-set and Image stabilisation, Very solid build quality
Kekurangan: Weight, Price, IS modes and the switch to change them
Keputusan: This professional offering from Canon in the fast super telephoto range, famous along the touchlines in its creamy grey ‘white' livery is no lightweight contender in more ways than one. We take a look at how it performs.
12 years ago
photodo
 

Canon 400mm f/2.8L IS II USM Telephoto

Keputusan: This is Canon's newest update in the super telephoto field. In full dress, the company calls this the Canon EF 400mm f/2.8L IS II USM. Now in its fifth generation, it succeeds the current lens introduced in 1999 that checked in at 12 lbs; the weight of this new version is down about 30 percent to a...
12 years ago
Shutterbug
 

Canon EF 400mm f/2.8 L IS USM

 
4.0
Pros: Excellent optical performance, Good focus pre-set and Image stabilisation, Very solid build quality
Kekurangan: Weight, Price, IS modes and the switch to change them
Keputusan: This professional offering from Canon in the fast super telephoto range, famous along the touchlines in its creamy grey ‘white' livery is no lightweight contender in more ways than one. We take a look at how it performs.
13 years ago
ePHOTOzine
 

Absolutely stunning

 
5.0
Keputusan: This is the second review I have made on the 400 f2.8. The first was just after I bought the lens and now after a couple of thousand shots can say this is an extremely accomplished lens with a 'edge' on the best lenses I've ever used.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di wexphotographic.com
1 year ago
wexphotographic.com
 

This is a Great Lens!

 
5.0
Keputusan: I was looking for an option for sports and wildlife. Was not sure I wanted to go with a Prime lens but I'm really glad I did. The image quality and sharpness of this lens can not be beat!

Baca tinjauan lengkap di B&H Photo
2 years ago
B&H Photo
 

Das Traumobjektiv

 
5.0
Keputusan: Was man mit diesem Objektiv auch fotografiert, es wird einfach traumhaft. Ich habe damit zum Beispiel den Mond abgelichtet, was sehr gut auch aus der Hand gelingt, da diese zweite Version deutlich leichter als die erste ist. Einfach ein super Produkt.
2 years ago
Canon
 

Cannon lens

 
4.0
Keputusan: I borrow my friend's 400mm lens to photograph a wakeboard competition and I got some pretty great shots with it.
4 years ago
henrys.com
 

Weightless wonder

 
5.0
Pros: Consistent Output, Easily Interchangeable, Fast / accurate auto-focus, Lightweight, Nice Bokeh, Strong Construction
Keputusan: Canon's updated version of the venerable 400-2.8 telephoto lens is wonderful to use since it weighs four pounds less than its predecessor. The focus is lightning quick for covering a sport such as professional baseball with a shorter throw to infinity for the updated model from version II, which was...
4 years ago
Adorama
 

Not for the FAint of Heart

 
5.0
Pros: image quality
Kekurangan: weight
Keputusan: There is a learning curve associated with using a telephoto lens, and the images produced are the reward. This lens is not one that you are likely to carry around unless you are a sports or nature photographer, and using it is not like using a shorter zoom.
4 years ago
Bestbuy
 

Good deal

 
5.0
Keputusan: Great lens, but I had to sell my wife and kids into slavery in order to buy it. Also just be aware that the autofocus sometimes searches for focus and its not always that sharp, but Id say its worth the price.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
5 years ago
Amazon
 

The cats meow of lenses!

 
5.0
Pros: Fast / accurate auto-focus, Durable, Strong Construction, Consistent Output
Kekurangan: Heavy
Keputusan: I bought this lens for wildlife photography and it is great for that. It's just obviously a very heavy lens. Not easy to port to places you would like to walk to but I truly am not complaining about that because I knew it when I bought it. I love it and have no regrets!
6 years ago
buydig.com
 

The ultimate field sports lens - Canon raises the bar

 
5.0
Pros: lighter weight, optical performance, IQ, improved ergonomics
Kekurangan: Cost - These new Canon prices are just ridiculous. I sold a pristine EF 400mm f/2.8L IS and a EF 600mm f/4L IS just to pay for this monster
Keputusan: I purchased the EF 400 f/2.8L IS II USM to replace my very capable EF 400 f/2.8L IS. Right out of the box, the weight difference is simply staggering. This lens is quite handholdable for me. I weighs 3.36 lb less than the prior version.
6 years ago
Crutchfield
 

perfect comes with a price

 
5.0
Pros: drastically reduced weight, location of controls, improved bokeh, can be hand held, richer color saturation, improved image stabilizer
Kekurangan: cost
Keputusan: After years of lugging heavy lenses back and forth on the NFL sidelines, this lens is a real treat due to it's reduced weight. This lens can actually be held held. While I don't see a tremendous difference in sharpness over my previous 400 2.8, the aesthetic quality of the bokeh seems to be more...

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Canon
6 years ago
Canon
 

Canon EF 400mm f/2.8L IS II USM

 
5.0
Pros: Tack Sharp, even with the 1.4x and 2X III TC's
Kekurangan: Price, Even Less Weight would be nice
Keputusan: The long wait was definitely worth it. I just got the lens and it matches my expectations based on Canon's MTF curves. Each of my Canon bodies (5DMkII & 7D) require microfocus adjustment to extract full sharpness down to f/2.8.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di imaging-resource.com
6 years ago
imaging-resource.com
 

Canon EF 400mm f/2.8L IS II USM review by cmosbum

Pros: Tack Sharp, even with the 1.4x and 2X III TC's
Kekurangan: Price, Even Less Weight would be nice
Keputusan: The long wait was definitely worth it. I just got the lens and it matches my expectations based on Canon's MTF curves. Each of my Canon bodies (5DMkII & 7D) require microfocus adjustment to extract full sharpness down to f/2.8.
7 years ago
slrgear.com
 

CANON SHOWS WHY YOU CAN'T BEAT AN

 
5.0
Pros: Durable, Fast / accurate auto-focus, Nice Bokeh, Rugged, Strong Construction
Keputusan: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
7 years ago
J&R
 

Incredible

 
5.0
Keputusan: Razor sharp, faster than a speeding bullet and built like a tank. Should come with a gym membership (heavy) but all that weight has an upside. The most amazing photographs you could imagine capturing.
7 years ago
Ebay
 

Canon EF400/2.8L IS - Got a Super Telephoto Lens?

 
5.0
Pros: Takes sharp and crisp digital or film images
Kekurangan: Expensive, bulky and requires a tripod to take great images
Keputusan: Most professional and amateur sporting events almost always requires photographing the game from afa
8 years ago
epinions.com
 
 
5.0
Pros: Super fast, IS is great if you need it. Super sharp, maybe not as sharp as the 200 1.8, but for the additional length, so what
Kekurangan: NONE..............So its a little heavy.....Do you want the shot or not
Keputusan: Needed something longer for Soccer. My 200 1.8 with the 1.4x was nice, but not long enough all the time. Had a hard time deciding between this and the 300 2.8 but with the 200 already, why waste my money? If you are shooting soccer or football, even baseball, this is the lens.
14 years ago
Photography Review
Didukung oleh TestFeaks