Canon Extender EF 2x III Tinjauan

Rp6.510.000 dari 3 ritels
Manufacturer: Canon
Tinjauan Para Ahli: 
 0.0
Tinjauan pengguna: 
 4.3
Fitur
Usability
 4,4
Value for money
 4,8
Product design
 4,8
Image quality
 3,2
Durability
 4,8
 
 

Canon Extender EF 2x III

No reviews
Keputusan: by Jeff Medkeff
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
8 years ago
 

Canon Lens Reviews

No reviews
Keputusan: As represented above, Canon offers a huge range of prime (fixed focal length) lenses. Options range from ultra-wide angle through super telephoto and from tilt-shift through macro. There is a lens for practically every need included here.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
5 years ago
 

Canon 2x Extender EF III

No reviews
Keputusan: Tested this like 5 weeks ago. The Extender 2x III performs better on my 70-200L IS Mk2 than on the Mk1. There is a noticable difference in AF and IQ. I had them side by side. The Extender 2x III gave no improvement on the 70-200L IS Mk1 over the Extender 2x II. I got the Extender 2x III in the end.
Pros: Good build, good image quality, still fast AF
Kekurangan: price

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
1 year ago
 

very soft images

5,0
Keputusan: ok I've given this a few tries now. I know that you can't use this extender with the aperture wide open. Despite trying various settings I've found getting a clear image from it very difficult, you need to up the aperture to have half a chance, which results in having to up the iso even on the...
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
5 months ago
 

Not fully compatible

1,0
Keputusan: Having contacted Canon and asked if this converter was fully compatible with my camera 7D2 and lens 100-400 mk2 and getting a yes it is fully compatible and the auto focus would work I went ahead and purchased it. A friend warned me the auto focus wouldn't work.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
9 months ago
 

Canon 2X Extender III

4,0
Keputusan: "If you are putting this on a high quality lens then it is a good way to get a lot of extra telephoto reach without taking up much room in your camera bag. Images when used with a great lens such as the Canon 70-200f2.8L IS II are very good and certainly a lot easier then carrying a 400mm lens as...
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
7 years ago
 

Image quality drops a little, autofocus goes slow but knowing this works well All my reviews

4,2
Keputusan: Tested on 5D MkII and 70-200 Mk II Do your research, you are going to lose autofocus speed, a little bit of image quality (depending on what you pair it with). Saying that I was comfortable with the images coming out, I had the benefit of not having to shell out for a 300mm or 100-400mm and carry...
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
6 years ago
 

expand your range for wildlife photo

5,0
Keputusan: good add on for F2.8 lens. Focusing is slow but end result is sharp. I am using on my Ef200mm f2.8 lens.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Reliable
Kekurangan: Bulky

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
6 years ago
 

CANON EF 2x III Lens Extender

5,0
Keputusan: 
Pros: Not much really
Kekurangan: A bit of a nuisance to keep putting in on - and then you have to focus manually, which resulted quite often in poor quality photos

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
3 years ago
 

You don't get all the benefits on the low f lenses.

4,0
Keputusan: I really enjoy shooting with this attached to my f2.8 80-200 lens. The only sadness is that it is limited to f 5.6. This is not a problem in the sun or other bright circumstances but is a problem with low light - especially when hand holding the shot
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
4 years ago
 

Excellent with an appropriate lens

4,0
Keputusan: I bought this specifically to use with my 70-200L f2.8 IS USM II lens, and I've been very pleased with the results. I was already using the 1.4III extender with that lens, and wanted the 2x to give me yet more versatility without adding too much weight.
Pros: Great Picture Quality, Lightweight
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
5 years ago
 

Canon 2x Extender EF III review by Pino

No reviews
Keputusan: Works verry good with the 300 mm F2.8 L IS USM II and the 70-200 mm F2.8 L IS USM II . Sharp pictures and AF works excellent. http://www.panoramio.com/user/971669 http://www.hdr-photography.be
Pros: Cons
Kekurangan: Works verry good with the 300 mm F2.8 L IS USM II and the 70-200 mm F2.8 L IS USM II

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
7 years ago
 

Great, but at a price

2,0
Keputusan: Fantastic replacement to an expensive lens but the lens is expensive for a good reason. In almost every camera, the auto focus stops working with the 2xiii. So unless your eyesight is 6/6 unlike mine, chances are that not every shot you take will be sharp. With a loss of a couple of f stops too.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
4 years ago
 

Outstanding

5,0
Keputusan: Very.co.uk said delivery would be about 6 weeks, but this arrived within a week, so very impressed by this. I attach this to my 70-200mm f2.8 is 2 lens to get 400mm and the quality surpasses expectations, considering I would have to pay two grand for a 400mm lens outright.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
3 years ago
 

Great extender for my needs

5,0
Keputusan: Outstanding images with this in conjunction with my 300mmF2.8L. Frustrating that it does not work with the 100-400 F4.5L ll USM, while it did work with the original version of this lens, (although this was not consistent). I also own the 1.4x extender.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
3 years ago
 

Meh

3,0
Keputusan: I have a hard time getting good shots when mounted to my canon 70-200 f2.8 mkII. Was hoping for more.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
2 years ago
 

Great product for extra reach when needed

5,0
Keputusan: The 2x converter is excellent when you need some extra reach. I use with the 70-200mm 2.8 when I need extra reach, but still need the shorter minimum...
Pros: Excellent image quality
Kekurangan: nothing

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
5 years ago
 

Canon 2X tele extender

5,0
Keputusan: I photograph minor league baseball and this allows closeups of the outfield or field shots from the upper level coupled to my 70-200 L series lens. I am not a professional and use of this lens allows great reproduction for families, players and fans.
Pros: High Quality, Well Made
Kekurangan: Heavy

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
6 years ago
 

I love this extender

5,0
Keputusan: This is the second Canon 2x extender I've had. I use this with a full frame Canon 5D Mark III and find it remarkable for getting closeups of people in day-to-day activities, sports, and closeups of flowers and of wildlife (e.g., elk and bison in Yellowstone National Park).
Pros: Consistent Output, Durable, Fast / accurate auto-focus, Nice Bokeh, Rugged, Strong Construction
Kekurangan: Heavy

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
4 years ago
 

Five Stars

5,0
Keputusan: As expected
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
1 year ago
 

Perfect with the EOS R

5,0
Keputusan: This extender, with its 2 stop loss of light, makes my EF 100-400 f/4.5-5.6 L II an f/9-11. Even my 5DIV will not auto focus with it. My EOS R will. All auto focus points work. With the improved and more consistent auto focus of the EOS R this extender give excellent results when used properly,...
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
1 month ago
 

Not happy with the autofocus

5,0
Keputusan: Not happy with the failure of auto focus while using my EF 100-400 zoom lense. It only works if I use the screen mode instead of the view finder to shoot.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
4 months ago
 

Love this extender.

4,0
Keputusan: I love this extender. Its a bit expensive, probably Canon Extender EF 2X II is most logical to get. I did not own previous extender so I cannot compare them. This is my first extender, works like a charm, love it.
Pros: Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Quality, Strong Construction
Kekurangan: Expensive, Heavy, Inconvinience

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
8 years ago
 

Superb

5,0
Keputusan: This is a superb extender which works flawlessly with the Canon prime telephoto and super telephoto lenses. I bought it to supplement my Canon 300 mm f/2.8 IS II lens to give me an effective 600 mm f/5.6.
Pros: Very cost effective way of increasing your telephoto reach. It's very light and compact
Kekurangan: Loss of two stops of light compared with the mated lens

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
3 years ago
Didukung oleh

Temukan, bandingkan dan beli secara online dari toko online terbaik di Indonesia.