Canon Extender EF 2x III Tinjauan

Canon Extender EF 2x III
Rp6.410.000 dari 3 ritels
Tambahkan ke daftar
Tinjauan Para Ahli: 
 0.0
Tinjauan pengguna: 
 4.3
Fitur
Usability
 4,4
Value for money
 4,8
Product design
 4,8
Image quality
 3,2
Durability
 4,8
 
 

Canon 2x Extender EF III

Pros: Good build, good image quality, still fast AF
Kekurangan: price
Keputusan: Tested this like 5 weeks ago. The Extender 2x III performs better on my 70-200L IS Mk2 than on the Mk1. There is a noticable difference in AF and IQ. I had them side by side. The Extender 2x III gave no improvement on the 70-200L IS Mk1 over the Extender 2x II. I got the Extender 2x III in the end.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di imaging-resource.com
8 months ago
imaging-resource.com
 

Canon Lens Reviews

Keputusan: As represented above, Canon offers a huge range of prime (fixed focal length) lenses. Options range from ultra-wide angle through super telephoto and from tilt-shift through macro. There is a lens for practically every need included here.
4 years ago
The Digital Picture
 
Keputusan: by Jeff Medkeff
8 years ago
photo.net
 

Great if you know what you are getting

 
5.0
Keputusan: I have the 1.4x extender and recently purchased this extender and can't be happier. it has extended the range some of my lenses as i expected, having done some basic research as to which lens it works with and those it does not.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Canon
1 month ago
Canon
 

Auto focus limited

 
5.0
Keputusan: I should have purchased the extender 1.4 for better auto focus but am working with that issue may consider the 800 f5.6 super telephoto

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Canon
4 months ago
Canon
 

This item was delivered faulty. It did not self ...

 
1.0
Keputusan: This item was delivered faulty. It did not self focus so i am waiting for the courier to collect it to go back. It does not work so it should not have any stars, but as i can only wright a comment i had to give it one star.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
7 months ago
Amazon
 

Five Stars

 
5.0
Keputusan: As expected

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
1 year ago
Amazon
 

Meh

 
3.0
Keputusan: I have a hard time getting good shots when mounted to my canon 70-200 f2.8 mkII. Was hoping for more.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di amazon.ca
1 year ago
amazon.ca
 

CANON EF 2x III Lens Extender

 
5.0
Pros: Not much really
Kekurangan: A bit of a nuisance to keep putting in on - and then you have to focus manually, which resulted quite often in poor quality photos
2 years ago
Currys
 

Excellent extender!

 
5.0
Pros: Excellent build and image quality
Kekurangan: Heavy- bulky
Keputusan: Excellent build and quality! Images are crisp and clean!

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Crutchfield
3 years ago
Crutchfield
 

A worthwhile addition to my kit

 
5.0
Keputusan: There are a good many pros and cons to using this product, first, the cons. It slows down the auto-focus of my lenses to the point that I wonder if they are even working at times. The auto-focus in poor light is even worse, and I miss a good many more photos when using this 2X extender.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di B&H Photo
3 years ago
B&H Photo
 

Great extender for my needs

 
5.0
Keputusan: Outstanding images with this in conjunction with my 300mmF2.8L. Frustrating that it does not work with the 100-400 F4.5L ll USM, while it did work with the original version of this lens, (although this was not consistent). I also own the 1.4x extender.
3 years ago
Walmart
 

Outstanding

 
5.0
Keputusan: Very.co.uk said delivery would be about 6 weeks, but this arrived within a week, so very impressed by this. I attach this to my 70-200mm f2.8 is 2 lens to get 400mm and the quality surpasses expectations, considering I would have to pay two grand for a 400mm lens outright.
3 years ago
very.co.uk
 

Canon EF 2x Extender

 
4.0
Pros: Durable, Great Picture Quality
Keputusan: If you have the Canon 70-200mm f2.8, this is the ideal addition to your bag. This saves you buying a 400mm lens. Its workers perfectly and the picture quality is fantastic. If you want to save some money and have the versatility of having a 70-200 and a 140-400mm lens then it a recommended purchase.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di wexphotographic.com
3 years ago
wexphotographic.com
 

Great, but at a price

 
2.0
Keputusan: Fantastic replacement to an expensive lens but the lens is expensive for a good reason. In almost every camera, the auto focus stops working with the 2xiii. So unless your eyesight is 6/6 unlike mine, chances are that not every shot you take will be sharp. With a loss of a couple of f stops too.
3 years ago
flipkart.com
 

I love this extender

 
5.0
Pros: Consistent Output, Durable, Fast / accurate auto-focus, Nice Bokeh, Rugged, Strong Construction
Kekurangan: Heavy
Keputusan: This is the second Canon 2x extender I've had. I use this with a full frame Canon 5D Mark III and find it remarkable for getting closeups of people in day-to-day activities, sports, and closeups of flowers and of wildlife (e.g., elk and bison in Yellowstone National Park).
4 years ago
Adorama
 

You don't get all the benefits on the low f lenses.

 
4.0
Keputusan: I really enjoy shooting with this attached to my f2.8 80-200 lens. The only sadness is that it is limited to f 5.6. This is not a problem in the sun or other bright circumstances but is a problem with low light - especially when hand holding the shot
4 years ago
Ebay
 

Great product for extra reach when needed

 
5.0
Pros: Excellent image quality
Kekurangan: nothing
Keputusan: The 2x converter is excellent when you need some extra reach. I use with the 70-200mm 2.8 when I need extra reach, but still need the shorter minimum...
4 years ago
Bestbuy
 

expand your range for wildlife photo

 
5.0
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Reliable
Kekurangan: Bulky
Keputusan: good add on for F2.8 lens. Focusing is slow but end result is sharp. I am using on my Ef200mm f2.8 lens.
5 years ago
snapdeal.com
 

Canon 2X tele extender

 
5.0
Pros: High Quality, Well Made
Kekurangan: Heavy
Keputusan: I photograph minor league baseball and this allows closeups of the outfield or field shots from the upper level coupled to my 70-200 L series lens. I am not a professional and use of this lens allows great reproduction for families, players and fans.
5 years ago
Ritz Camera
 

Image quality drops a little, autofocus goes slow but knowing this works well All my reviews

 
4.2
Keputusan: Tested on 5D MkII and 70-200 Mk II Do your research, you are going to lose autofocus speed, a little bit of image quality (depending on what you pair it with). Saying that I was comfortable with the images coming out, I had the benefit of not having to shell out for a 300mm or 100-400mm and carry...

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Camerasdirect
5 years ago
Camerasdirect
 

Canon 2x Extender EF III review by Pino

Pros: Cons
Kekurangan: Works verry good with the 300 mm F2.8 L IS USM II and the 70-200 mm F2.8 L IS USM II
Keputusan: Works verry good with the 300 mm F2.8 L IS USM II and the 70-200 mm F2.8 L IS USM II . Sharp pictures and AF works excellent. http://www.panoramio.com/user/971669 http://www.hdr-photography.be

Baca tinjauan lengkap di slrgear.com
6 years ago
slrgear.com
 

Canon 2X Extender III

 
4.0
Keputusan: "If you are putting this on a high quality lens then it is a good way to get a lot of extra telephoto reach without taking up much room in your camera bag. Images when used with a great lens such as the Canon 70-200f2.8L IS II are very good and certainly a lot easier then carrying a 400mm lens as...

Baca tinjauan lengkap di henrys.com
7 years ago
henrys.com
 

Love this extender.

 
4.0
Pros: Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Quality, Strong Construction
Kekurangan: Expensive, Heavy, Inconvinience
Keputusan: I love this extender. Its a bit expensive, probably Canon Extender EF 2X II is most logical to get. I did not own previous extender so I cannot compare them. This is my first extender, works like a charm, love it.
7 years ago
Abes of Maine
Didukung oleh TestFeaks