Gigabyte X79-UD7 Tinjauan

Tinjauan Para Ahli: 
 4.0
Tinjauan pengguna: 
 1.0
 
 

Gigabyte X79-UD7

4,0
Keputusan: When last I looked at one of Gigabyte's high-end motherboards, it was found wanting. It was good, but for the price it wasn't as great as some of its closest competitors. Today I'll be looking at the G1.Assassin 2's distant cousin, the GA-X79-UD7.
7 years ago
 

Gigabyte X79-UD7

No reviews
Keputusan: We are using a new addition to our scoring system to provide additional feedback beyond a flat score. Please note that the final score isn't an aggregate average of the new rating system.
Pros: Excellent overclocking, Touch OC, Easy access rear BIOS Swiitch, Quick OC Switch, Included WiFi/BT4.0 card, 4 way SLI ready, 10X SATA ports, Excellent UEFI interface
Kekurangan: Efficiency slightly shy of ASUS Rampage IV Extreme
7 years ago
 

Gigabyte X79-UD7 - The Overclocking Motherboard That Never Was

No reviews
Keputusan: In the world of high-performance, enthusiast computing, one is always looking for the best performance without any compromise. In the past, this arena has been dominated by the 'Big 3'. This refers to ASUS, Gigabyte and MSI.
7 years ago
 

Gigabyte GA-X79-UD7: Mainboard for LGA 2011 CPUs Overclocking

No reviews
Keputusan: During our review of Gigabyte GA-X79-UD7 mainboard we uncovered a lot of advantages as well as a few issues. However, despite these issues the board left a very positive impression.
7 years ago
 

GIGABYTE GA-X79-UD7 Motherboard Review

No reviews
Keputusan: GIGABYTE has been a leader in the computer enthusiast market for a number of years now. Many have tried to mimic what GIGABYTE has done, few have succeeded. When you think about top tier motherboards GIGABYTE is one that should come to mind right away.
7 years ago
 

Gigabyte X79-UD7

4,0
Keputusan: Starting with its last generation of motherboards it looked as if Gigabyte might be poised to give up loud flair in favor of the quieter kind. Its all-black P67A-UD4-B3 looked like no other, and certainly heralded a new era of design for the company.
Pros: Very good new UEFI. Includes lots of supplemental hardware, overclocking features
Kekurangan: Sports only four memory bays. Overclocking requires second 12V plug. Above-average power usage, particularly under load. Expensive
7 years ago
 

Gigabyte GA-X79-UD7 Motherboard Review

No reviews
Keputusan: When you have what is considered a high-end board your expectations are pretty high as to what you can achieve. Sadly I wasn't able to break my personal goal of 5 GHz with this board, but rumor has it this may be temperature related (even though it was a pretty hard wall at 4.949 GHz even at idle).
7 years ago
 

Why You Mad?

1,0
Keputusan: It's really unfortunate that some on here have had such a terrible experience and I feel their frustration as I went through absolute hell with ASUS over my Crosshair IV Extreme. (Which is in a closet because ASUS sends broken used mobos back for RMAS).
Pros: This boards quality of design and the quality of the components on it are impressive to say the least. It has great features and I feel very comfortable with it's dependability. This board has every feature I needed for my 3930k.
Kekurangan: My computer case is the Corsair Special Edition White Graphite Series 600T, and the heatsync on the top of the mobo interfears with my radiator for the Corsair H100 cooler. Unfortunately I wasn't able to work in a push pull setup as I have had to just go with a pull set up with my fans sucking air...
7 years ago
Didukung oleh

Temukan, bandingkan dan beli secara online dari toko online terbaik di Indonesia.

X