HP LaserJet Pro M521DW Tinjauan

Tinjauan Para Ahli: 
 4.1
Tinjauan pengguna: 
 3.9
 
 

HP LaserJet Pro MFP M521dn Review

4,0
Keputusan: The HP LaserJet Pro MFP M521dn monochrome laser MFP is slower than expected for its rated speed, but it's strong on text quality and paper handling, particularly for scanning. (4 out of 5) Editor's Choice Pros High-quality text Prints Scans Faxes Copies Direct email sender Scans both sides of a page...
Pros: High-quality text, Prints, Scans, Faxes, Copies, Direct email sender, Scans both sides of a page at once
Kekurangan: Graphics output is at the low end of par for a mono laser multi-function printer, Can't scan in duplex for faxing
6 years ago
 

HP Laserjet Pro MFP M521dn – Review

4,5
Keputusan: is a high-end home office laser printer. The printer features duplex printing, ePrint, automatic document feeder, as well as, the typical multiple function features, fax, copy, and scan. Additional features include touch screen access to business apps and HP ePrint.
6 years ago
 

HP LaserJet Pro MFP M521dn review

4,0
Keputusan: The HP LaserJet Pro MFP M521dn is a quietly impressive beast. Designed as a mono laser workhorse, with a 75,000 page per month maximum duty cycle and a 6,000 page per month recommended maximum, it can print and fax from, as well as scan to, a computer – including over a network – and it can work as...
Pros: High quality text output, Duplex scanning and copying, Good paper handling, Impressive overall feature set
Kekurangan: Graphics output isn't so hot, Can't scan in duplex for faxing
6 years ago
 

HP LaserJet Pro MFP M521dn

4,0
Keputusan: The HP LaserJet Pro MFP M521dn ($899.99 direct) is a quietly impressive beast. Designed as a mono laser workhorse, with a 75,000 page per month maximum duty cycle and a 6,000 page per month recommended maximum, it can print and fax from, as well as scan to, a computer, including over a network, and...
Pros: High-quality text. Prints. Scans. Faxes. Copies. Direct email sender.
Kekurangan: Graphics output is at the low end of par for a mono laser multi-function printer.
6 years ago
 

HP LaserJet Pro M521DW

5,0
Keputusan: I work in an attorney's office - needed a replacement printer to keep the office running - ordered this one and it arrive at our office in LESS than 1 day!!. This printer/scanner is working like a charm so far. Thanks..
2 years ago
 

1481156

4,0
Keputusan: Great product
2 years ago
 

Printer sukcs!

2,0
Keputusan: I have got this thing fixed for more than 5 times in last two months and still is not working fine.
5 years ago
 

Poor tracking

4,0
Keputusan: The product it self is fine but after placing the order I could not track the item.
4 years ago
 

Fax

3,0
Keputusan: Printer, setup, quality and speed of print is great but to fax documents paperless from PC horrible!
3 years ago
 

HP LaserJet Pro M521DW

2,0
Keputusan: Overall this printer and fax component are great. Unfortunately scanning is horrible. It doesn't matter if you have a couple pages or 50 pages it will constantly jam and take you 25 minutes to successfully scan a couple pages.
9 months ago
 

Awful!

3,0
Keputusan: Beware this machine is LOUD! It sounds like propellers starting up. My office is approximately 16x20 and this machine is too loud for my space. They scanning feature is incredibly slow. It seems the machine needs time to calibrate each time you perform an action. It does not get better or faster.
Pros: Affordable
6 months ago
 

So many problems whith this machine

5,0
Keputusan: I own this printer but the sleep function causes probles all the time , you have to reboot the printer in order to wake up and that is some thing you have to do several times every day
3 years ago
 

Fast and Reliable

5,0
Keputusan: We've been using this printer for a couple of weeks now. Setup is straight-forward, and the printer/copier/scanner is fast and reliable. Very impressed with this model and its embedded HP print engine. I highly recommend this for a small office as a shared network printer/scanner/copier.
2 years ago
 

High Performance Efficiently Delivered HP Printer

5,0
Keputusan: Do buy this printer if you need to print >400 pages on daily basis. Personally speaking this is the printer you shall consider for economy and fast printing. At my office we need to print at-least >400 pages a day and sometimes 5-7 whole bundles of Copy-Power this is the product that meets our...
4 years ago
 

HP LaserJet Pro M521dw Multifunctional Mono Laser Printer A8P80A

5,0
Keputusan: Brilliant printer for the office. The HP LaserJet Pro M521dw combines fax, scanner, copier and printer into one small machine which will sit neatly on a desk or bench. I find it very convenient that it works both wired and wireless.
1 year ago
 

Easy Set Up; Quiet Printer

5,0
Keputusan: We purchased this for our small office as a replacement for another HP printer that had lasted 12 years. We've only had the printer since 1 week. So far we are very happy with it. It was easy to set up, prints quickly and quietly.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Set Up, Fast
8 months ago
 

Pros

5,0
Keputusan: We got this AIO laser printer during the X'mas season; very good deal to replace our MFP1536, but much faster than 1536, overall we are happy with this machine;
Pros: Two side printing, Two side scan, Plug and Play (almost, Easy to use, Fast respond
Kekurangan: Kind of Expensive
3 years ago
 

Great for high-volume printing

4,0
Keputusan: The major plus for me is that I can put a stack of 3.5x5 cards in the manual tray instead of feeding them one at a time, and it prints on heavy cardstock with a straight print path if you open the rear door.
1 year ago
 

HP LaserJet Pro M521DW

5,0
Keputusan: Ordered for a smaller office (15 people). Has been a great printer, scanner, copier and fax machine. Next to faxing, scanning to networked PC's is the most common use. The duplex scanning for two sided originals is especially handy. Very good quality printing.
2 years ago
 

Not reliable

1,0
Keputusan: Have had this printer for 4 months and had 8 service calls on it already. Boards have been replaced and yet it cannot reliably work for a week without developing a new issue. HP has not been supportive when called or emailed, so we're eating the cost and getting something else.
Pros: Small footprint, HP PCL support
Kekurangan: Unreliable. Have to change fax settings on device, not via UI setup. Non-descriptive error messages
4 years ago
Didukung oleh

Temukan, bandingkan dan beli secara online dari toko online terbaik di Indonesia.

X