Intel 535 Series SSDSC2BW480H6R5 480GB Tinjauan

Intel 535 Series SSDSC2BW480H6R5 480GB
Rp3.230.000 dari Dimensidata
Tambahkan ke daftar
Tinjauan Para Ahli: 
 4.6
Tinjauan pengguna: 
 4.9
Fitur
Value for money
 4,6
Features
 5,0
Quality
 4,8
Performance
 5,0
 
 
 
4.6
Keputusan: It's difficult to believe, but we wrote our SandForce SF-2000 Series introduction article at the start of 2011. At the time, the market was ready to move from SATA 3Gb/s to SATA 6Gb/s, and SandForce was our hero. SandForce came on the scene fast, and dominated the SATA 3Gb/s market.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Tweak Town
4 years ago
Tweak Town
 

Intel SSD 530 240GB review: updated SandForce SSD with 20nm NAND

Keputusan: Earlier this month, Intel launched the SSD 530 series that will take the place of the existing 520 SSDs, and in a way also the 335 series of Intel SSDs. The SSD 530 series is also built around the popular LSI SandForce SF-2281 controller, and like the other 500 series SSDs, you again get five years...
5 years ago
Hardware.Info
 

Five Stars

 
5.0
Keputusan: happy as a bug in a rug with this ssd great price great product so far no complaints

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
1 year ago
Amazon
 

Misleading Numbers, but still got it at a good price

 
5.0
Pros: I got it for around 55 usd which is a good price overall for a 240gb MLC ssd
Kekurangan: The numbers the write speed that they claim to be able to go to is way off. I understand it is "up to 490 mb/s", but I am getting averaging around 320 mb/s, and that is testing with the smallest file size possible, it gets worse as the file size gets bigger.
Keputusan: I am almost certain that someone pulled a fast one and just switched out the sandforce controller, which intel was originally supposed to come with, with a different and cheaper controller. I will get back to my findings later.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Newegg
2 years ago
Newegg
 

Pros

 
5.0
Pros: Small and Fast
Kekurangan: N/A
Keputusan: Better to buy it on Sale.
3 years ago
NCIX.com
 

I love this SSD!

 
5.0
Keputusan: I was not going to get a solid state when I started building my computer but a friend insisted on getting this drive, so I gave in. I am very glad I did in my opinion it is worth it! I would even recommend going to a larger size if you can afford it.
3 years ago
Circuit City
 

Over priced for reliability!

 
4.0
Pros: Easy To Install, Fast, Highly Compatible, Quiet, Reliable
Kekurangan: Expensive
Keputusan: I was looking for reliable Ssd and Intel 530 series was ideal. Technical specifications made me believe that I would obtain ~500 read and write speeds. But on my Mac book pro 2011, I recorded 250 write and 495 read speeds.
4 years ago
snapdeal.com
 

Great price for SSD!

 
5.0
Keputusan: WAs very surprised and please to find the Intel SSD I was looking for at a lower price than other sites and free shipping, which was fast. Shopping here for more items from now on!

Baca tinjauan lengkap di rakuten.com
4 years ago
rakuten.com
 

Great product

 
5.0
Keputusan: Great value Good deal
4 years ago
Walmart
 

Great product.

 
5.0
Keputusan: This made my mid 2012 Macbook Pro boot in about 10 seconds. Software runs fast and smooth. I have another 80GB 320 series SSD made by Intel in my desktop and this one is considerably faster. Haven't tried Samsung's EVO series but Intel products have always been reliable for me so no need to.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
5 years ago
Amazon
Didukung oleh TestFeaks