Intel 535 Series SSDSC2BW480H6R5 480GB Tinjauan

Intel 535 Series SSDSC2BW480H6R5 480GB
dari 0 ritels
Tambahkan ke daftar
Tinjauan Para Ahli: 
 4.6
Tinjauan pengguna: 
 4.9
Fitur
Value for money
 4,6
Features
 5,0
Quality
 4,8
Performance
 5,0
 
 
 
4.6
Keputusan: It's difficult to believe, but we wrote our SandForce SF-2000 Series introduction article at the start of 2011. At the time, the market was ready to move from SATA 3Gb/s to SATA 6Gb/s, and SandForce was our hero. SandForce came on the scene fast, and dominated the SATA 3Gb/s market.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Tweak Town
4 years ago
Tweak Town
 

Intel SSD 530 240GB review: updated SandForce SSD with 20nm NAND

Keputusan: Earlier this month, Intel launched the SSD 530 series that will take the place of the existing 520 SSDs, and in a way also the 335 series of Intel SSDs. The SSD 530 series is also built around the popular LSI SandForce SF-2281 controller, and like the other 500 series SSDs, you again get five years...
5 years ago
Hardware.Info
 

Five Stars

 
5.0
Keputusan: happy as a bug in a rug with this ssd great price great product so far no complaints

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
10 months ago
Amazon
 

Great buy !

 
5.0
Pros: S.M.A.R.T. data indicates the disk health is 100 %. Data written / read is 1 Gb. This is practically a brand new SSD
Kekurangan: None
Keputusan: I'm very satisfied with my order. I recommend this item.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Newegg
2 years ago
Newegg
 

Pros

 
5.0
Pros: Small and Fast
Kekurangan: N/A
Keputusan: Better to buy it on Sale.
2 years ago
NCIX.com
 

Great Solid State Drives

 
5.0
Keputusan: Low Price, Great Performance, Very Reliable, Great Warranty. Checks all the boxes.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di rakuten.com
2 years ago
rakuten.com
 

I love this SSD!

 
5.0
Keputusan: I was not going to get a solid state when I started building my computer but a friend insisted on getting this drive, so I gave in. I am very glad I did in my opinion it is worth it! I would even recommend going to a larger size if you can afford it.
3 years ago
Circuit City
 

Over priced for reliability!

 
4.0
Pros: Easy To Install, Fast, Highly Compatible, Quiet, Reliable
Kekurangan: Expensive
Keputusan: I was looking for reliable Ssd and Intel 530 series was ideal. Technical specifications made me believe that I would obtain ~500 read and write speeds. But on my Mac book pro 2011, I recorded 250 write and 495 read speeds.
3 years ago
snapdeal.com
 

Quite simply the best SSDs on the market right now

 
5.0
Keputusan: Quite simply the best SSDs on the market right now. I've used dozens and dozens of brands and the Intels are in a league of their own for reliability.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
4 years ago
Amazon
 

Great product

 
5.0
Keputusan: Great value Good deal
4 years ago
Walmart
Didukung oleh TestFeaks