Kenwood HB724 Tinjauan

Kenwood HB724
Rp2.329.000 dari GaleriElektronik
Tambahkan ke daftar
Tinjauan pengguna: 
 
 
 

So versatile and worth the buy - particularly for students!

 
4.0
Keputusan: Been using this for 3 years at uni and it has been a lifesaver. From soups, to pestos, to sauces, to smoothies, to cakes, to pancakes - you name it, I did it with this! Worth every penny in my opinion!

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
1 year ago
Amazon
 

reliable

 
5.0
Keputusan: I have found that kenwood products are reliable and are not overly over priced as other brand name similar items
1 year ago
harveynorman.com.au
 

A bit of a disappointment

 
5.0
Keputusan: A fair buy but not as good as I expected from a Which Best buy. Expected wonderful blending from its turbo power and bigger head but found it less efficient than my old Braun.
2 years ago
tesco.com
 

Very disappointed, would never recommend

 
5.0
Keputusan: Very poorly designed - the most often used piece (the metal blender bottom) is impossible to properly clean. Water gets stuck in the shaft and then leaks out the bottom a brown liquid. I've tried bleaching and shaking the water out - doesn't work. Very disappointed, would never recommend.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di amazon.ca
2 years ago
amazon.ca
 

Worked great until yesterday and died after only 7 months

 
5.0
Keputusan: Worked great until yesterday and died after only 7 months. I am hoping to be able to get a replacement or a refund. Will update on what this company does with a faulty product that is less then a year old

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
2 years ago
Amazon
 

Four Stars

 
5.0
Keputusan: Extremely good product but the main unit came slightly chipped
3 years ago
amazon.in
 

Kenwood - 23 Function Triblade Hand Blender - White and Grey - HB724

Keputusan: I am really so impressed with takealot- you deliver goods as promised and adhere to high standards. The online shopping has made my life so much easier- VERY CONVENIENT!!! I LOVE my new Kenwood Triblade Hand Blender with all its attachments!
4 years ago
TakeALot
 

Kenwood HB724 Triblade Hand Blender in White & Graphite

 
5.0
Keputusan: Fast, efficient service. I was kept informed of what was happening from the moment I put in my order. Would definitely shop with Co-operative electrical again.
4 years ago
coopelectricalshop.co.uk
 

Excellent

 
5.0
Keputusan: "This is the second one I have purchased, the chef in my kitchen brutalized the first one. Keeping this for myself this time and not sharing.
4 years ago
checkinstock.co.uk
 

A great, versatile blender

 
5.0
Keputusan: This is the first product of this kind that I have ever bought and I am delighted with it. I have a tiny kitchen, so getting a food processor/large blender/smoothie maker etc. was not an option - this product does the job of all of the above (for small quantities of food, obviously) perfectly well.
5 years ago
Debenhams
 

Excellent item but....

 
3.0
Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Practical, Great Design
Kekurangan: Not Easy To Change Blades, Not Good For Arthritous
Keputusan: Unfortunately i suffere from arthritous and wanted to get a good quality blender, the product itself is phenominal but it has not been made for someone suffering like me, i was unable even with two hands to click the two buttons at the same time to detach or change the blades.
5 years ago
isme.com
 

Kenwood Stick Blender HB724

 
5.0
Keputusan: Great blender. Easy to use, powerful & good value for money.
5 years ago
appliancesonline.com.au
 
 
5.0
Keputusan: I purchased this blender so my son could make his health shakes, its a winner, they are ready in a matter of seconds. Purees soup in next to no time as well. One of the best purchases I have made in a long time.
5 years ago
kitchenwaredirect.com.au
 

Great purchase

 
5.0
Keputusan: I chose this model as it included lots of accessories which gives more uses than my old basic stick blender. Its easy to clean, even the parts that cant go in the dishwasher, its powerful, and its great splash-free blender for soups etc.
5 years ago
Argos
 

Just Brilliant !

 
5.0
Keputusan: Whilst I like to prepare food manually, there are occasions when an electrical appliance helps greatly, mainly for making breadcrumbs, whizzing soup and for chopping.
5 years ago
johnlewis.com
 

A great Kitchen mixer for even the smallest of kitchen

 
4.0
Keputusan: As anyone that has read some of my other reviews on here would know I tend to spend a bit of time in the kitchen, cooking as many different types of foods as I can manage. (but for those people that have never read any of my reviews then WHY NOT..???
6 years ago
Dooyoo
 

Kenwood tri-blade

 
5.0
Pros: Durable
Keputusan: Have only had it for a few weeks, but an excellent product. Solid build, VERY easy to clean and does what it says on the packet.
6 years ago
reviews.laskys.com
 

Brillant piece of kit

 
5.0
Pros: Easy to clean, Easy to use, Fast, Well Made
Kekurangan: None
Keputusan: [...] This blender beats others by miles it is fast and easy to use. The masher is fab, you get great mash with no lumps in about 3 mins and with no effort. The whisk is great too, made good batter for pancake day and I plan to make some soups so will use it then. 10/10 and worth every penny.
6 years ago
woolworths.co.uk
 

Good varied product

 
4.0
Keputusan: This product is very easy to assemble and to clean, which are plus points for me! I have however found the chopper function a bit too powerful, even on the lowest setting. I chopped onion and it turned them into a pulp rather than chopped. I think I need to play with it a bit more.
7 years ago
Sainsbury's
Didukung oleh TestFeaks