Kingston MicroSDHC Class 4 8GB Tinjauan

Tinjauan Para Ahli: 
 4.5
Tinjauan pengguna: 
 4.3
Fitur
Usability
 3,9
Value for money
 4,0
Features
 4,0
Durability
 3,6
Quality
 4,1
 
 

Kingston HyperX Predator 16GB 3000MHz Quad Channel DDR4 Kit Review

No reviews
Keputusan: Kingston's HyperX Predator 3000MHz 16GB kit costs £349.99 at Overclockers in the UK on pre-order. We haven't been able to find it listed anywhere else but we can infer U.S pricing of around $450-500. Kingston supply a lifetime warranty with this product.
Pros: Best-in-class performance, Great looks and high quality construction, Lifetime warranty
Kekurangan: Very expensive, Tall heatsinks may cause compatibility issues, High frequency doesn't scale in many real world applications (at least not yet….

Baca tinjauan lengkap di eteknix.com
4 years ago
 

Kingston MicroSDHC Class 4 8GB

4,5
Keputusan: We look at the latest memory card from Kingston, the UHS I Class 3 SDA3 SD card. Is this new SDXC product for for you and your recording? Read on.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Tweak Town
5 years ago
 

Kingston 16GB microSDHC Card

No reviews
Keputusan: Our mobile phones have become much more than just for making calls, I know mine also doubles as a media player, GPS device, and portable office among it's many other uses. With all of these uses we need more storage, my phone, an AT&T Tilt is capable of supporting up to a 32gb microSDHC Card, but...
Pros: Inexpensive compared to other 16gb cards, Relatively fast, especially with smaller files, Kingston quality
Kekurangan: Large file write speeds are slow

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Testfreaks blog
10 years ago
 

Kingston HyperX Beast 64GB 2133MHz DDR3 Memory Kit Review

No reviews
Keputusan: Last month Kingston Technology announced HyperX Beast, which was is a series of memory kits that have been designed for those wanting the largest DRAM capacities possible at performance memory speeds.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Legit Reviews
6 years ago
 

Kingston 8GB SDHC Memory Card Reviewed

No reviews
Keputusan: There's two things you can never get enough of with digital cameras: battery life, and storage. For the last couple of months I've been using Kingston's 8GB SDHC Memory Card [ Low Price Search ] in my digital cameras.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Digital Home Thoughts
11 years ago
 

Kingston MicroSDHC Class 4 8GB

5,0
Keputusan: Very good service. Product was delivered quickly and in good working order.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di novatech.co.uk
1 year ago
 

Card was good

4,0
Keputusan: Ok the sd card was very nice , but first I could not able to use in Samsung j7. Then I get idea to format the card and use then it's shows sd card is available. Then I says to god thanks because I bought for my aunty, she is going to abroad tomorrow.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di amazon.in
2 years ago
 

Good

5,0
Keputusan: Good product. delivery fast............................................................................................................................................................................................
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di homeshop18.com
5 years ago
 

Very happy with item

5,0
Keputusan: This memory card is good with very good read/write speed and since it is from Kingston you can really count on it! I used it and am having no problems and since it is 8GB i won't have to change my memory cards for listening to my huge collection of songs.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di flipkart.com
4 years ago
 

You get what you pay for

2,0
Keputusan: As with most consumers these days I was looking to save a few bucks by going with this MUCH cheaper option. I've only owned 2 other memory cards, and both are still functional after many years. This card ceased to function after only 6 months.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di officedepot.ugc.bazaarvoice.com
6 years ago
 

Kingston micro Memory Card

4,0
Keputusan: Used the card to supplement the memory in a car GPS, other than not inserting the card completely the first try the memory card works fine. No issues, I would buy this card again from B&H, best price I could find with shipping included.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di B&H Photo
5 years ago
 

KINGSTON 16 GB SDHC Memory Card

5,0
Keputusan: I was a bit wary about purchasing this SD card with the camera bundle but it's seems to do the job. Other SD card makes provide a lot more information about their operation but this seems to do what it says on the tin.
Pros: Compared to other SD cards it's good value for money
Kekurangan: None yet

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Pixmania
7 years ago
 

Very Nice MicroSD Card.

5,0
Keputusan: I purchased this for an Acer Iconia Tablet that can have its storage extended by 32 GB. This product fit the bill perfectly. I would always recommend Kingston products.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Overstock
1 year ago
 

Turn your cheap Android into a SUPER PHONE

1,0
Keputusan: I had an inexpensive android phone that I was having trouble downloading apps to,so I installed this 16 GB SD micro chip and VOILA! PROBLEM SOLVED
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Walmart
3 years ago
 

Very good item

5,0
Keputusan: It is a very good item. I use one on my cell phone, also another one on my camera with the adapter. It is a good price and worthy. The speed is fast and very easy to take. There are enough space to keep all the pictures in my camera. I have to say I love it!
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di rakuten.com
3 years ago
 

Kingston 8GB SDHC Class 4 Memory Card

5,0
Keputusan: Received the item very fast. The product was as expected and very good value. Will recommend both the product and Memorybits No need to look anywhere else.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di memorybits.co.uk
4 years ago
 

That's Good Stuff

5,0
Keputusan: Yeah! its a good way to puchasing. it less consume ur time n give more options to choose...........and delivered also in given time period.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di snapdeal.com
4 years ago
 

Good purchase

5,0
Keputusan: Does exactly as described and as always with Kingston brand, it is very reliable and well made. I use it in my BB 9900 to hold just under 17.5GB of songs and it does just fine. For the price, I would highly recommend.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di futureshop.ca
5 years ago
 

Mr

5,0
Keputusan: excellent service, quality and price
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di misco.co.uk
7 years ago
 

Great buy on 4gb card!

5,0
Keputusan: Great card! Easy to use right out of the box. Comes with an adapter so you can use it as a mini or a regular SD. I can switch it back and forth easily between my camera, phone and digital photo frame. Plugs right into my computer to make uploading photos and music a breeze!
Pros: Durable construction, Easy To Use, Large Capacity, Reliable Performance, Writes/Reads fast
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Beach Audio
10 years ago
 

You Lil' Ripper

5,0
Keputusan: Great little unit works well for me, transfering large files between computers all the time. One has to be careful that the little card does not fall out of the carrier and get lost or worse someone stands on it before it is found to be missing.
Pros: Great for large files
Kekurangan: Having To Place In Holder

Baca tinjauan lengkap di oo.com.au
4 years ago
 

Kingston MicroSDHC Class 4 8GB

4,0
Keputusan: I gifted 2 dash cams for Christmas and bought 2 of these cards to go with it. The price was right and they worked fine with the cam so I was pleased..
Pros: - Cheap, - Works, - Comes with adapter
Kekurangan: - Slow

Baca tinjauan lengkap di NCIX.com
3 years ago
 

Working Well

4,0
Keputusan: Purchased for use in trail cameras. No problems so far, even in cold weather.
Pros: Price Works as expected
Kekurangan: none

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Newegg
3 years ago
 

Kingston MicroSDHC Class 4 8GB

5,0
Keputusan: Arrived in good order. Thank ypu.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di rakuten.co.uk
3 years ago
 

Kingston 32GB SDHC Micro-SD Class 4 with SD Adapter

2,5
Keputusan: I brought this card for my Fiio X3II music player to do firmware updates. I have not noticed any problems with the card either in the player on on my Linux computer.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di PB Tech
3 years ago
 

Kingston MicroSDHC Class 4 8GB

No reviews
Keputusan: it works perfectly in all devices i tried! Though could be faster!
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di play-asia.com
6 years ago
 

Good speed and price

4,0
Keputusan: I was purchased this product through infibeam. Delivery time was satisfactory, and product quality is quite good I was used this since three months still I don't find any problem with this memory card. Data writing speed is good compare to my previous card.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di InfiBeam
5 years ago
 

Great for storing data

5,0
Keputusan: I stored all my data as a backup to my flash drive. Great speed; even transferring Gigabytes.

It would not fit in my camera; so I could not use it to extend the memory of my camara.
Pros: Great For Data Backup, Large Capacity
Kekurangan: Capability Issues, Will Not Fit My Camara

Baca tinjauan lengkap di J&R
6 years ago
 

Lost cost storage

5,0
Keputusan: I picture myself buying the most expensive model of anything I take fancy to, but then I wake up and realise that I live in the real world, my world, and the name of the game is value (because with wife and two kids that's all I can do). These cards are just that.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di scan.co.uk
5 years ago
 

Over kill...not!!

5,0
Keputusan: Bought this for my PL170 Samsung camera. I need not worry about storage as 16G is plenty. Comes with SD adapter for card readers. Great service from Overclockers once again.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Overclockers
7 years ago
 

Kingston is working

5,0
Keputusan: So far so good... Since I have installed and am making use of the Kingston SD, it has been working smoothly. It has allowed me to clear some much needed space off my old laptop.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di TigerDirect
7 years ago
 

A great bundle for a great price

4,0
Keputusan: I pre-ordered the Kingston MicroSD Multi-Kit when I bought my mother a new mobile phone for her birthday. Her new phone came sporting a nice camera, so it was beneficial to buy her some extra storage space for those extra special family moments when it was her turn to look after her grandkids.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Dooyoo
10 years ago
 

SDHC Card

3,0
Keputusan: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros: Always a dependable card
Kekurangan: None

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Ritz Camera
8 years ago
 

16 gb Kingston sd

1,0
Keputusan: Very Unsatisfied. I went on vacation to Alaska and used newly purchased Kingston 16gb sd card andHalfway through the 1st day of my trip I find out it is a bad card w/ all my Alaska photos that can't be recovered. Buydig will not refund the money, and I was told to contact the Kingston card company.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: Does not work, Bad card

Baca tinjauan lengkap di PriceGrabber
8 years ago
 

Good Price

5,0
Keputusan: Have older Nikon Coolpix camera, which makes it difficult to find suitable memory cards. Easy to replace & good value of product.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di reviews.officedepot.com
1 year ago
 

Kingston MicroSDHC Class 4 8GB

4,0
Keputusan: I bought this hoping that it would transfer data to and from my computer faster than its built-in card reader. It is faster but doesn't keep up with fast SD cards.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Adorama
2 years ago
 

Kingston MicroSDHC Class 4 8GB

4,0
Keputusan: I have been using this for more than one and half year, the product is too good and strongly recommendable.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di naaptol
4 years ago
 

Great Product - Perfect Price!

5,0
Keputusan: Product was as advertised and delivered in 2 days. Ordered this to use as auxiliary memory in my GPS unit. Easy to install and was automatically recognized by the unit. Allows me to download new maps and extra features on the GPS unit.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di staples.com
4 years ago
 

I lost it. They are very small.. ...

5,0
Keputusan: I lost it .They are very small ...I put it in my camera and I was going to take it in the house to download the pic. and that's when it happened I pushed it in with my fingernail and it slipped off my nail and popped out and disappeared in my truck somewhere
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
1 year ago
 

Kingston 8GB SDHC Memory Card

5,0
Keputusan: Lots and lots of storage, reasonably quick i/o, not significantly dollars. What more could a single ask? This item is a winner from the efficiency standpoint, and at Newegg's price it's a strong bargain. Immediately after about 4 months of use, practically nothing unfavorable to say.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di pricebat.ca
5 years ago
 

Kingston MicroSDHC Class 4 8GB

5,0
Keputusan: Great price. Tried to get this at Staple's and they As usual always out of stock. Great price and product.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di store.walmart.ca
5 years ago
 

Spot On

5,0
Keputusan: Bought item to upgrade sat navigation - works well
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di tesco.com
3 years ago
 

Great, reliable

4,0
Keputusan: Though cheap, this one has been in use for 10 months and never gave me any problems. I cant do without this in my tablet.
Pros: reliable, and pretty fast (Class 4
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Mwave.com
7 years ago
 

Kingston MicroSDHC Class 4 8GB

1,5
Keputusan: Supposedly Class 4 which means MINIMUM 4MB/s , in fact doesn't even get to 3MB/s when writing to a newly formated card. OK for music, probably too slow for a camera/video
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di pricespy.co.nz
6 years ago
 

8Gb for under £15. There had to be a catch...

5,0
Keputusan: Yes, that's 8Gb of SDHC storage for under £15. That's cheap. There had to be a catch... Speed... pretty good actually. Sure there are faster cards, but they're a lot more expensive. It certainly stored 3 pictures per second at 5 megapixels from the digital camera without complaining.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di dabs.com
9 years ago
 

"Kingston microSDHC 16GB Class 4"

4,0
Keputusan: After getting my brand new HTC Desire HD I discovered it only came with an 8GB micro SD, so I upgraded to this one at around £14, which works out as about a GB per £1. I've come to trust Kingston over the years as one of the best, if not the best, only rivaled by SanDisk.
Pros: Good price, good transfer speed, seems reliable
Kekurangan: Might want to wait until the 32GB models decrease in price

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Ciao
8 years ago
 

Kingston 16GB Class 4 SDHC Card

No reviews
Keputusan: Good product from respectable brand, Value for money if you need large capacity and you don't use it for HD video recording.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di TakeALot
5 years ago
 

Works with RPi and DSLR

5,0
Keputusan: Bought this for RPi Rev B. It works perfectly with Raspbian and xbmc. I also encountered problems with raspbmc. I think raspbmc has problems with their image files so I tried another xbmc distro. Just an advice as much as possible always use linux based os when making an RPi disk.
Pros: Cheap Fast enough for tasks
Kekurangan: None so far

Baca tinjauan lengkap di memoryexpress.com
5 years ago
 

Works great, great price

5,0
Keputusan: We use this 32GB class 10 Kingston Technology SDHC memory card to keep our kids' movies readily available when we're out on the road, just pops right into the memory card slot and works like a charm. We transfer movies from our laptops and external hard drives to it.
Pros: Everything
Kekurangan: Nothing

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Bestbuy
5 years ago
Didukung oleh
Berikutnya >
Page 1 / 2

Temukan, bandingkan dan beli secara online dari toko online terbaik di Indonesia.

X