Kingston MicroSDHC Class 4 8GB Tinjauan

Kingston MicroSDHC Class 4 8GB
Rp65.200 dari JakartaNotebook.com
Tambahkan ke daftar
Tinjauan Para Ahli: 
 45.0
Tinjauan pengguna: 
 
Fitur
Usability
 3,9
Value for money
 4,0
Features
 4,0
Durability
 3,6
Quality
 4,1
 
 

Kingston HyperX Predator 16GB 3000MHz Quad Channel DDR4 Kit Review

Pros: Best-in-class performance, Great looks and high quality construction, Lifetime warranty
Kekurangan: Very expensive, Tall heatsinks may cause compatibility issues, High frequency doesn't scale in many real world applications (at least not yet….
Keputusan: Kingston's HyperX Predator 3000MHz 16GB kit costs £349.99 at Overclockers in the UK on pre-order. We haven't been able to find it listed anywhere else but we can infer U.S pricing of around $450-500. Kingston supply a lifetime warranty with this product.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di eteknix.com
4 years ago
eteknix.com
 
 
4.5
Keputusan: We look at the latest memory card from Kingston, the UHS I Class 3 SDA3 SD card. Is this new SDXC product for for you and your recording? Read on.
4 years ago
Tweak Town
 

Kingston HyperX Beast 64GB 2133MHz DDR3 Memory Kit Review

Keputusan: Last month Kingston Technology announced HyperX Beast, which was is a series of memory kits that have been designed for those wanting the largest DRAM capacities possible at performance memory speeds.
5 years ago
Legit Reviews
 

Kingston 16GB microSDHC Card

Pros: Inexpensive compared to other 16gb cards, Relatively fast, especially with smaller files, Kingston quality
Kekurangan: Large file write speeds are slow
Keputusan: Our mobile phones have become much more than just for making calls, I know mine also doubles as a media player, GPS device, and portable office among it's many other uses. With all of these uses we need more storage, my phone, an AT&T Tilt is capable of supporting up to a 32gb microSDHC Card, but...
9 years ago
Testfreaks blog
 

Kingston 8GB SDHC Memory Card Reviewed

Keputusan: There's two things you can never get enough of with digital cameras: battery life, and storage. For the last couple of months I've been using Kingston's 8GB SDHC Memory Card [ Low Price Search ] in my digital cameras.
10 years ago
Digital Home Thoughts
 

Good Price

 
5.0
Keputusan: Have older Nikon Coolpix camera, which makes it difficult to find suitable memory cards. Easy to replace & good value of product.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di reviews.officedepot.com
8 months ago
reviews.officedepot.com
 

I lost it. They are very small.. ...

 
5.0
Keputusan: I lost it .They are very small ...I put it in my camera and I was going to take it in the house to download the pic. and that's when it happened I pushed it in with my fingernail and it slipped off my nail and popped out and disappeared in my truck somewhere

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
1 year ago
Amazon
 

Very Nice MicroSD Card.

 
5.0
Keputusan: I purchased this for an Acer Iconia Tablet that can have its storage extended by 32 GB. This product fit the bill perfectly. I would always recommend Kingston products.
1 year ago
Overstock
 
 
5.0
Keputusan: Very good service. Product was delivered quickly and in good working order.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di novatech.co.uk
1 year ago
novatech.co.uk
 

Bought this for a Roku streaming media player, and ...

 
5.0
Keputusan: Bought this for a Roku streaming media player, and it works OK. It's hard to find memory cards for Roku because the maximum they can take is 8Gb, and the most commonly available memory cards these days are 32Gb or more.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di amazon.ca
1 year ago
amazon.ca
 

Card was good

 
4.0
Keputusan: Ok the sd card was very nice , but first I could not able to use in Samsung j7. Then I get idea to format the card and use then it's shows sd card is available. Then I says to god thanks because I bought for my aunty, she is going to abroad tomorrow.
1 year ago
amazon.in
 
 
4.0
Keputusan: Bought this card because my drone recommends a 4GB micro card. Since this card includes a SD adapter it worked out perfect to plug into my laptop. No problems!!!

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Adorama
1 year ago
Adorama
 

Kingston 32GB SDHC Micro-SD Class 4 with SD Adapter

 
2.5
Keputusan: I brought this card for my Fiio X3II music player to do firmware updates. I have not noticed any problems with the card either in the player on on my Linux computer.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di PB Tech
2 years ago
PB Tech
 

Turn your cheap Android into a SUPER PHONE

 
1.0
Keputusan: I had an inexpensive android phone that I was having trouble downloading apps to,so I installed this 16 GB SD micro chip and VOILA! PROBLEM SOLVED

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Walmart
2 years ago
Walmart
 

Working Well

 
4.0
Pros: Price Works as expected
Kekurangan: none
Keputusan: Purchased for use in trail cameras. No problems so far, even in cold weather.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Newegg
2 years ago
Newegg
 

Very good item

 
5.0
Keputusan: It is a very good item. I use one on my cell phone, also another one on my camera with the adapter. It is a good price and worthy. The speed is fast and very easy to take. There are enough space to keep all the pictures in my camera. I have to say I love it!

Baca tinjauan lengkap di rakuten.com
2 years ago
rakuten.com
 
 
5.0
Keputusan: Arrived in good order. Thank ypu.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di rakuten.co.uk
2 years ago
rakuten.co.uk
 
 
4.0
Pros: 32 gigs, cheap
Kekurangan: None
Keputusan: This works great in a mygica 1800e android tv box. 32 gig is max size for storing recordings.The box takes an sd size card so needed one with adaptor.Bought micro sd so if it didn't work out I could use it in a phone. I

Baca tinjauan lengkap di NCIX.com
2 years ago
NCIX.com
 

Kingston DTCNY14/16GBIN 16 GB Fancy Pendrive

 
4.0
Keputusan: Excellent Storage Device Pros:- The externals of this fancy pen drive have been made with a good quality rubber and hence the chances of any kind of physical damage to the pen drive in case of falling or slipping out of hand is absolutely minimal.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di zopper.com
3 years ago
zopper.com
 

Spot On

 
5.0
Keputusan: Bought item to upgrade sat navigation - works well
3 years ago
tesco.com
 

Kingston 8GB SDHC Class 4 Memory Card

 
5.0
Keputusan: Received the item very fast. The product was as expected and very good value. Will recommend both the product and Memorybits No need to look anywhere else.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di memorybits.co.uk
3 years ago
memorybits.co.uk
 

Very happy with item

 
5.0
Keputusan: This memory card is good with very good read/write speed and since it is from Kingston you can really count on it! I used it and am having no problems and since it is 8GB i won't have to change my memory cards for listening to my huge collection of songs.
3 years ago
flipkart.com
 

That's Good Stuff

 
5.0
Keputusan: Yeah! its a good way to puchasing. it less consume ur time n give more options to choose...........and delivered also in given time period.
3 years ago
snapdeal.com
 

You Lil' Ripper

 
5.0
Pros: Great for large files
Kekurangan: Having To Place In Holder
Keputusan: Great little unit works well for me, transfering large files between computers all the time. One has to be careful that the little card does not fall out of the carrier and get lost or worse someone stands on it before it is found to be missing.
3 years ago
oo.com.au
 

Great Product - Perfect Price!

 
5.0
Keputusan: Product was as advertised and delivered in 2 days. Ordered this to use as auxiliary memory in my GPS unit. Easy to install and was automatically recognized by the unit. Allows me to download new maps and extra features on the GPS unit.
4 years ago
staples.com
 
 
4.0
Keputusan: I have been using this for more than one and half year, the product is too good and strongly recommendable.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di naaptol
4 years ago
naaptol
 

Good speed and price

 
4.0
Keputusan: I was purchased this product through infibeam. Delivery time was satisfactory, and product quality is quite good I was used this since three months still I don't find any problem with this memory card. Data writing speed is good compare to my previous card.
4 years ago
InfiBeam
 

Kingston micro Memory Card

 
4.0
Keputusan: Used the card to supplement the memory in a car GPS, other than not inserting the card completely the first try the memory card works fine. No issues, I would buy this card again from B&H, best price I could find with shipping included.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di B&H Photo
4 years ago
B&H Photo
 

Kingston 16GB Class 4 SDHC Card

Keputusan: Good product from respectable brand, Value for money if you need large capacity and you don't use it for HD video recording.
4 years ago
TakeALot
 

Easy & Ready To Go!

 
5.0
Keputusan: I popped the card in and it was ready to use within seconds... did not seem to need formatting. The tablet had no problems accepting it and so soon after I popped it in and the tablet initialized it in seconds, it was ready to use and so far no problems.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di TigerDirect
4 years ago
TigerDirect
 

Lost cost storage

 
5.0
Keputusan: I picture myself buying the most expensive model of anything I take fancy to, but then I wake up and realise that I live in the real world, my world, and the name of the game is value (because with wife and two kids that's all I can do). These cards are just that.
5 years ago
scan.co.uk
 

Kingston are great products. Great value.

 
5.0
Keputusan: Really great memory card in fact it's better than some other ones I have had. I bought this as a spare memory card for a trip I am going on Kingston's a great product
5 years ago
ebay.com.au
 

Works with RPi and DSLR

 
5.0
Pros: Cheap Fast enough for tasks
Kekurangan: None so far
Keputusan: Bought this for RPi Rev B. It works perfectly with Raspbian and xbmc. I also encountered problems with raspbmc. I think raspbmc has problems with their image files so I tried another xbmc distro. Just an advice as much as possible always use linux based os when making an RPi disk.
5 years ago
memoryexpress.com
 

Good purchase

 
5.0
Keputusan: Does exactly as described and as always with Kingston brand, it is very reliable and well made. I use it in my BB 9900 to hold just under 17.5GB of songs and it does just fine. For the price, I would highly recommend.
5 years ago
futureshop.ca
 

Works great, great price

 
5.0
Pros: Everything
Kekurangan: Nothing
Keputusan: We use this 32GB class 10 Kingston Technology SDHC memory card to keep our kids' movies readily available when we're out on the road, just pops right into the memory card slot and works like a charm. We transfer movies from our laptops and external hard drives to it.
5 years ago
Bestbuy
 

Kingston 8GB SDHC Memory Card

 
5.0
Keputusan: Lots and lots of storage, reasonably quick i/o, not significantly dollars. What more could a single ask? This item is a winner from the efficiency standpoint, and at Newegg's price it's a strong bargain. Immediately after about 4 months of use, practically nothing unfavorable to say.
5 years ago
pricebat.ca
 

class act

 
5.0
Keputusan: You guys are a Great! Products arrived quickly, I formatted it, Works Great! The Kingston memory that I have, have not fail me yet. You are one of my top 3 online retailers that I trust and rely on. Kudos, gentlemen.
5 years ago
Circuit City
 

Good

 
5.0
Keputusan: Good product. delivery fast............................................................................................................................................................................................
5 years ago
homeshop18.com
 
 
5.0
Keputusan: Great price. Tried to get this at Staple's and they As usual always out of stock. Great price and product.
5 years ago
store.walmart.ca
 

You get what you pay for

 
2.0
Keputusan: As with most consumers these days I was looking to save a few bucks by going with this MUCH cheaper option. I've only owned 2 other memory cards, and both are still functional after many years. This card ceased to function after only 6 months.
5 years ago
officedepot.ugc.bazaarvoice.com
 

Great for storing data

 
5.0
Pros: Great For Data Backup, Large Capacity
Kekurangan: Capability Issues, Will Not Fit My Camara
Keputusan: I stored all my data as a backup to my flash drive. Great speed; even transferring Gigabytes.

It would not fit in my camera; so I could not use it to extend the memory of my camara.
5 years ago
J&R
 
 
1.5
Keputusan: Supposedly Class 4 which means MINIMUM 4MB/s , in fact doesn't even get to 3MB/s when writing to a newly formated card. OK for music, probably too slow for a camera/video
6 years ago
pricespy.co.nz
 
Keputusan: it works perfectly in all devices i tried! Though could be faster!
6 years ago
play-asia.com
 

Mr

 
5.0
Keputusan: excellent service, quality and price
6 years ago
misco.co.uk
 

Good value

 
4.0
Pros: Fast, reliable and a very good value
Keputusan: I use it with my phone and it works great. I can store video and music and play those back without any issues. Also I have moved my apps to this card with app2sd. Highly recommended!!

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Mwave.com
6 years ago
Mwave.com
 

KINGSTON 16 GB SDHC Memory Card

 
5.0
Pros: Compared to other SD cards it's good value for money
Kekurangan: None yet
Keputusan: I was a bit wary about purchasing this SD card with the camera bundle but it's seems to do the job. Other SD card makes provide a lot more information about their operation but this seems to do what it says on the tin.
6 years ago
Pixmania
 

Over kill...not!!

 
5.0
Keputusan: Bought this for my PL170 Samsung camera. I need not worry about storage as 16G is plenty. Comes with SD adapter for card readers. Great service from Overclockers once again.
6 years ago
Overclockers
 

"Kingston microSDHC 16GB Class 4"

 
4.0
Pros: Good price, good transfer speed, seems reliable
Kekurangan: Might want to wait until the 32GB models decrease in price
Keputusan: After getting my brand new HTC Desire HD I discovered it only came with an 8GB micro SD, so I upgraded to this one at around £14, which works out as about a GB per £1. I've come to trust Kingston over the years as one of the best, if not the best, only rivaled by SanDisk.
7 years ago
Ciao
 

SDHC Card

 
3.0
Pros: Always a dependable card
Kekurangan: None
Keputusan: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
7 years ago
Ritz Camera
 

16 gb Kingston sd

 
3.0
Kekurangan: Does not work, Bad card
Keputusan: Very Unsatisfied. I went on vacation to Alaska and used newly purchased Kingston 16gb sd card andHalfway through the 1st day of my trip I find out it is a bad card w/ all my Alaska photos that can't be recovered. Buydig will not refund the money, and I was told to contact the Kingston card company.
8 years ago
PriceGrabber
Didukung oleh TestFeaks