MSI X299 Gaming Pro Carbon AC Tinjauan

MSI X299 Gaming Pro Carbon AC
Rp6.450.000 dari Batam Online Shop
Tambahkan ke daftar
Tinjauan Para Ahli: 
 4.7
Tinjauan pengguna: 
 5.0
 
 

MSI X299M Gaming Pro Carbon AC Motherboard Review

 
4.5
Pros: Abundant connectivity, Overclocking buttons and diagnostics, Neutral and easily customisable design, M.2 Shield is effective, Dual Gigabit, Bluetooth and WiFi, High-performance audio implementation, More affordable and practical than mini-ITX
Kekurangan: CPU VRM heatsink is small, Limited availability
Keputusan: Just one mini-ITX motherboard currently exists for Intel X299 and with constraints like SO-DIMM only memory and steep pricing, system builders willing to put up with a larger footprint would be wise to consider micro-ATX as an alternative.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di KitGuru
7 months ago
KitGuru
 

MSI X299 Gaming Pro Carbon Motherboard

Pros: Black Color Scheme, Oversized VRM Heatsink, Excellent UEFI Menus, Flexible PCI Express Layout, 3-Way SLI Support, DDR4 Performance, Dual Onboard M.2 Shield(s, Clean Audio, EMI Shielding, LED Strip Header, 3D Printing Support, Carbon Fiber Everywhere
Kekurangan: Almost too black, Red sockets on I/O shield seem out of place, No thermal connection between VRM and chipset heatsinks
Keputusan: In the fast paced world of computer hardware it can be difficult to keep track of things. In this year alone, 2017, there have been three major Intel processor launches, two from AMD and countless numbers of motherboards.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Ninja Lane
10 months ago
Ninja Lane
 
Pros: Black Color Scheme Oversized VRM Heatsink Excellent UEFI Menus Flexible PCI Express Layout 3-Way SLI Support DDR4 Performance Dual Onboard M.2 Shield(s) Clean Audio EMI Shielding LED Strip Header 3D Printing Support Carbon Fiber Everywhere
Kekurangan: Almost too black Red sockets on I/O shield seem out of place No thermal connection between VRM and chipset heatsinks
Keputusan: In the fast paced world of computer hardware it can be difficult to keep track of things. In this year alone, 2017, there have been three major Intel processor launches, two from AMD and countless numbers of motherboards.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di hardwareasylum.com
10 months ago
 
 
4.6
Pros: Uniquely Customizable, Intel LAN and Wireless AC, Solid Quality, OC Features
Kekurangan: Hard to Remove Panels, No 4-Way SLI
Keputusan: The MSI X299 Gaming Pro Carbon is not at the high-end when compared to what else MSI has in store for us, the Gaming M7 costs more, which means MSI will release a slew of higher-end motherboards for future processors.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Tweak Town
1 year ago
Tweak Town
 

MSI X299 GAMING PRO CARBON AC Review

Pros: + Desirable neutral theme, + Features interchangeable heatsink covers, + RGB customisation & headers, + Excellent performance, + Good overclocking features, + Comes with 802.11ac WiFi, + Arrives with USB 3.1 front header, + U.2, M.2 and SATA storage, + M.2 feature thermal shields, + Uses...
Keputusan: As we enter the Summer months, the heat is rising and we're referring to the CPU/motherboard market. Today marks the release of Intel's new Core X-Series processors and the introduction of a brand new socket/chipset – LGA2066 – X299.
1 year ago
Vortez
 

MSI X299 Gaming Pro Carbon AC Motherboard

Pros: Fewer shared resources, Supports 3-way SLI on 28-lane CPUs, Good memory overclocking, High-end 802.11AC controller in addition to Gigabit Ethernet, Moderate price
Kekurangan: Mediocre CPU Overclocking, Poor efficiency, Reduced resource sharing is due to reduced feature set
Keputusan: When paired with the directly-competing Core i9-7900X, the new motherboards slightly outperform the old X99 platform across 3DMark and PCMark. Although it's far less-expensive, the Core i7-7800X can't stand up to the might of a 10-core CPU in 3DMark's Physics test.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Tom's Hardware
1 year ago
Tom's Hardware
 

MSI X299 Gaming Pro Carbon AC review

 
5.0
Keputusan: MSI is once again building on the strong foundation they have set and introduced ever since a year or three ago. That means they will offer a feature-rich and well-designed motherboard. There is little you would disagree on when looking at this puppy.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di The Guru of 3D
1 year ago
The Guru of 3D
 

Easy to work with.

 
5.0
Keputusan: I have always used Intel System boards. I was surprised as to how easy it was to install and modify features of this board..

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Micro Center
8 months ago
Micro Center
 

I really love this board

 
5.0
Keputusan: It had been a long time since I used MSI, but have to tell you, I really love this board. It's configuration and layout is excellent for an MATX board. It booted right out of the box with no issues on a 7820X with 32GB of Corsair LPX ram at 3000 XMP. I did install the latest BIOS.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
12 months ago
Amazon
 

One of the best

 
5.0
Keputusan: Amazing motherboard

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
1 year ago
Amazon
 

Great Motherboard.

 
5.0
Keputusan: I bought this board because it was what they had in stock. After it arrived I found the board exceeded my expectations and was better than the board I thought I wanted. The layout of available lanes is perfect for my devices. This is the research I would suggest doing before you buy.
1 year ago
B&H Photo
Didukung oleh TestFeaks