MSI X299 Gaming Pro Carbon AC Tinjauan

Tinjauan Para Ahli: 
 4.7
Tinjauan pengguna: 
 5.0
 
 

MSI X299M Gaming Pro Carbon AC Motherboard Review

4,5
Keputusan: Just one mini-ITX motherboard currently exists for Intel X299 and with constraints like SO-DIMM only memory and steep pricing, system builders willing to put up with a larger footprint would be wise to consider micro-ATX as an alternative.
Pros: Abundant connectivity, Overclocking buttons and diagnostics, Neutral and easily customisable design, M.2 Shield is effective, Dual Gigabit, Bluetooth and WiFi, High-performance audio implementation, More affordable and practical than mini-ITX
Kekurangan: CPU VRM heatsink is small, Limited availability

Baca tinjauan lengkap di KitGuru
1 year ago
 

MSI X299 Gaming Pro Carbon Review

No reviews
Keputusan: The X299 chipset is our bête noire because it is so relentlessly capable in almost every setup. Even if you have a scenario such as we have with the MSI Carbon where the overclock is a shade below that we've seen on some other motherboards, the performance is such that you almost don't need to worry...
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Overclock3D
1 year ago
 

MSI X299 GAMING PRO CARBON AC Review

No reviews
Keputusan: As we enter the Summer months, the heat is rising and we're referring to the CPU/motherboard market. Today marks the release of Intel's new Core X-Series processors and the introduction of a brand new socket/chipset – LGA2066 – X299.
Pros: + Desirable neutral theme, + Features interchangeable heatsink covers, + RGB customisation & headers, + Excellent performance, + Good overclocking features, + Comes with 802.11ac WiFi, + Arrives with USB 3.1 front header, + U.2, M.2 and SATA storage, + M.2 feature thermal shields, + Uses...
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Vortez
2 years ago
 

MSI X299 Gaming Pro Carbon Motherboard

No reviews
Keputusan: In the fast paced world of computer hardware it can be difficult to keep track of things. In this year alone, 2017, there have been three major Intel processor launches, two from AMD and countless numbers of motherboards.
Pros: Black Color Scheme, Oversized VRM Heatsink, Excellent UEFI Menus, Flexible PCI Express Layout, 3-Way SLI Support, DDR4 Performance, Dual Onboard M.2 Shield(s, Clean Audio, EMI Shielding, LED Strip Header, 3D Printing Support, Carbon Fiber Everywhere
Kekurangan: Almost too black, Red sockets on I/O shield seem out of place, No thermal connection between VRM and chipset heatsinks

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Ninja Lane
1 year ago
 

MSI X299 Gaming Pro Carbon AC review

5,0
Keputusan: MSI is once again building on the strong foundation they have set and introduced ever since a year or three ago. That means they will offer a feature-rich and well-designed motherboard. There is little you would disagree on when looking at this puppy.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di The Guru of 3D
2 years ago
 

MSI X299 Gaming Pro Carbon AC Motherboard

No reviews
Keputusan: When paired with the directly-competing Core i9-7900X, the new motherboards slightly outperform the old X99 platform across 3DMark and PCMark. Although it's far less-expensive, the Core i7-7800X can't stand up to the might of a 10-core CPU in 3DMark's Physics test.
Pros: Fewer shared resources, Supports 3-way SLI on 28-lane CPUs, Good memory overclocking, High-end 802.11AC controller in addition to Gigabit Ethernet, Moderate price
Kekurangan: Mediocre CPU Overclocking, Poor efficiency, Reduced resource sharing is due to reduced feature set

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Tom's Hardware
2 years ago
 

MSI X299 Gaming Pro Carbon AC

4,6
Keputusan: The MSI X299 Gaming Pro Carbon is not at the high-end when compared to what else MSI has in store for us, the Gaming M7 costs more, which means MSI will release a slew of higher-end motherboards for future processors.
Pros: Uniquely Customizable, Intel LAN and Wireless AC, Solid Quality, OC Features
Kekurangan: Hard to Remove Panels, No 4-Way SLI

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Tweak Town
2 years ago
 

MSI X299 Gaming Pro Carbon AC

No reviews
Keputusan: In the fast paced world of computer hardware it can be difficult to keep track of things. In this year alone, 2017, there have been three major Intel processor launches, two from AMD and countless numbers of motherboards.
Pros: Black Color Scheme Oversized VRM Heatsink Excellent UEFI Menus Flexible PCI Express Layout 3-Way SLI Support DDR4 Performance Dual Onboard M.2 Shield(s) Clean Audio EMI Shielding LED Strip Header 3D Printing Support Carbon Fiber Everywhere
Kekurangan: Almost too black Red sockets on I/O shield seem out of place No thermal connection between VRM and chipset heatsinks

Baca tinjauan lengkap di hardwareasylum.com
1 year ago
 

Great Motherboard.

5,0
Keputusan: I bought this board because it was what they had in stock. After it arrived I found the board exceeded my expectations and was better than the board I thought I wanted. The layout of available lanes is perfect for my devices. This is the research I would suggest doing before you buy.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di B&H Photo
2 years ago
 

One of the best

5,0
Keputusan: Amazing motherboard
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
1 year ago
 

The only uATX board so far with 2066 socket

5,0
Keputusan: Good MB, all necessary sockets and add-on's, nice overclocking features
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
1 year ago
 

Easy to work with.

5,0
Keputusan: I have always used Intel System boards. I was surprised as to how easy it was to install and modify features of this board..
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Micro Center
1 year ago
Didukung oleh

Temukan, bandingkan dan beli secara online dari toko online terbaik di Indonesia.

X