Magellan Explorist 510 Tinjauan

Tinjauan Para Ahli: 
 3.6
Tinjauan pengguna: 
 3.7
 
 

Magellan eXplorist 510 Motorcycle GPS

4,5
Keputusan: The eXplorist 510 wouldn't be classified as a motorcycle GPS in the same way some other picks on our list would, but it does the job just as well. Magellan makes an affordable handlebar mount for use on bikes, and with its rugged outer case and IBX-7 waterproof rating, this GPS unit can hold its own...
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di bestcovery.com
4 years ago
 

Magellan Explorist 510

3,0
Keputusan: The Magellan eXplorist 510 is mid-performance GPS unit with all the bells and whistles. You can fully document your adventures using the built-in 3.2MP camera, video and voice recorder. This GPS and WAAS-enabled receiver provides decent reception to mark way points and follow tracks.
Pros: 3.2 MP camera, video and voice recorder, touchscreen, detailed baseman
Kekurangan: 3.2 MP camera, video and voice recorder, touchscreen, detailed baseman

Baca tinjauan lengkap di outdoorgearlab.com
3 years ago
 

Magellan eXplorist

3,5
Keputusan: At an MSRP of $199, the Magellan unit also sits in the pricing sweet spot between the considerably less expensive $69.99 Geomate.jr. and the more expensive prosumer units. For the urban outdoorsman, the extra cash is money well spent, leading to a much more enjoyable entry point into the geocaching...
Pros: The eXplorist GC is a rugged little GPS device that is IPX-7 waterproof. The device is ready to go out of the box, with preloaded geocaches and included batteries. All relevant information about a geocache can be accessed from the eXplorist's well-organized menu.
Kekurangan: The device could really benefit from a touch screen. The lack of an internal compass means that heading can only be tracked based on movement

Baca tinjauan lengkap di CNET
9 years ago
 

Magellan eXplorist 510 review

No reviews
Keputusan: The Magellan eXplorist 510 is a mid-range model in Magellan's handheld line. Like the eXplorist 610 and 710, this model sports a bright 3.0" color touchscreen and 3.2 MP geotagging camera, along with a microphone and speaker for field notes.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di GPS Tracklog
6 years ago
 

Magellan eXplorist

3,5
Keputusan: The Magellan eXplorist GC sits at a price and feature sweet spot that makes it a great entry point into the world of geocaching for the urban outdoorsman.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: The device could really benefit from a touch screen. The lack of an internal compass means that heading can only be tracked based on movement

Baca tinjauan lengkap di CNET
5 years ago
 

Review: Magellan eXplorist 510 hiking GPS

No reviews
Keputusan: Magellan's eXplorist 510 is a handheld GPS device designed for outdoors enthusiasts. With a current price of about $325 it's for people who are looking for a few more advanced features, like expandable storage, and cool perks, like a built-in camera, but still want something that is easy to use.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Geek.com
6 years ago
 

Great GPS

5,0
Keputusan: Very good unit, nice size touch screen makes it very easy to use.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di harveynorman.com.au
3 years ago
 

Not worth the moony... Any moony ........

1,0
Keputusan: Got it in and the first thing I did was test the gps... It jumped all over couldn't get signal hardly at all. And got no signal in the house or vein in my drive way.. Had to drive a lil ways in the car and then I had to stop on the side of the road and wate for 5min's to finally get signal.
Pros: Paper watt
Kekurangan: Every thing this unit was a terd.very bad

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Bestbuy
7 years ago
 

Initial review

4,0
Keputusan: I received the item from RSMSTUFF very quickly and it was very well wrapped. It was slightly cheaper than directly from Amazon. The first thing to notice was that it is solidly made and slightly heavier than I expected.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
5 years ago
 

VERY DISAPPOINTED

2,0
Keputusan: I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED THAT "BUNDLE" DIDN'T MEAN THE NAVIONICS MARINE SOFTWARE WAS INCLUDED IN THE PACKAGE. I WRITE THIS REVIEW SO OTHERS WON'T BE UPSET WITH THEIR PURCHASE. IF YOU WANT NAVIONICS YOU'LL HAVE TO BUY THE MAGELLAN EXPLORIST 510 "MARINE EDITION". ITS ABOUT $200.00 MORE THEN I PAID.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di amazon.ca
6 years ago
 

Neat Gadget for Outdoors Person, Rugged, Reliable, and Fun to Use.

4,0
Keputusan: Overall, very neat portable GPS. Definitely stands up to some abuse. It is holding up nicely being attached to my mountain bike mostly when we go riding, has been rained on already, and dropped and it's tough as nails.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Ebay
7 years ago
 

So far so good.

4,0
Keputusan: I'm still testing this product. I'm not using the Geo caching at all, I used this gps to navigate while riding my mountain bike in the woods. So far so good.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
4 years ago
 

Not recommended at all. I use GPS receivers for hiking…

4,5
Keputusan: Not recommended at all. I use GPS receivers for hiking and geocaching. What counts for me are accuracy, ruggedness, ease of use, and handling. While the eXplorist 510 shines in one, it completely fails in two categories. To sum this up: The Magellan eXplorist 510 is a great device in theory.
Pros: Great reception even in difficult situations, Good handling for a touchscreen device, Decent battery life
Kekurangan: Easily scratches and breaks, GPS firmware simply poor, slow, and cumbersome to use, Near useless PC software

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Trailspace.com
6 years ago
 

Magellan Explorist 510

5,0
Keputusan: I fully researched all of the Geocaching GPS receivers out there. You HAVE to subscribe to the Groundspeak website to use the paperless caching on ANY GPS. But you can enter coordinates manually for free. Also, you can get aerial imagery from Magellan for $30 a year.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Walmart
7 years ago
Didukung oleh

Temukan, bandingkan dan beli secara online dari toko online terbaik di Indonesia.

X