Netgear ProSafe GS110TP Tinjauan

Netgear ProSafe GS110TP
Rp3.267.000 dari Dimensidata
Tambahkan ke daftar
Tinjauan Para Ahli: 
 4.3
Tinjauan pengguna: 
 4.5
 
 

NETGEAR ProSafe GS110T Gigabit SmartSwitch

 
4.6
Pros: Excellent build quality, Comprehensive software controls, Flexible security features, Good throughput on TCP/IP traffic, Very little heat output, Expected long-term reliability, Software ease-of-use, Fiber optic ports, if you need them, Easy setup with appropriate defaults, Excellent documentation,...
Kekurangan: UDP performance lags way behind TCP/IP, Price may be an issue for home users, Didn't beat my unmanaged switch on performance
Keputusan: Network switches are not reviewed by the press that often, but they are a necessary part of many home or small business networks, so we need to take a look now and then at what's available, what works, and how well they work.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Benchmark Reviews
5 years ago
Benchmark Reviews
 

Netgear ProSafe GS110TP

 
4.2
Pros: Excellent documentation and support, Comprehensive web-based management, Compact, Silent, Eight PoE ports
Kekurangan: Quirky management interface
Keputusan: Whether used in 'dumb' or 'smart' mode, Netgear's ProSafe GS110TP offers good value for smaller businesses looking to add traffic management and/or power-over-Ethernet capabilities to their networks.
7 years ago
ZDNet
 

Netgear ProSafe GS110TP switch review

 
4.0
Pros: Compact; silent; PoE on all ports; power-saving features; outstanding documentation
Kekurangan: Poor admin interface usability
Keputusan: The GS110TP is an entry-level eight-port Gigabit Ethernet ‘smart' switch, with web-based management capabilities that offer a cheaper alternative to fully-managed Layer 2 or 3 switches.
8 years ago
v3.co.uk
 

Netgear GS110TP Gigabit Smart Switch Review

Pros: Easy setup and management, Dual Gigabit fiber ports, PoE support, $265 price tag is relatively cheap compared to competitors
Kekurangan: Control panel is not as powerful as some competitors, Large separate power supply
Keputusan: Not too long ago, we took a look at some gear from the Netgear ProSafe switch line. This time around, we got our hands on one of the newest offerings from Netgear, the GS110TP Gigabit PoE smart switch.
8 years ago
ConnectReviews
 

NETGEAR GS110TP ProSafe 8-port Gigabit PoE Smart Switch with 2 Gigabit Fiber SFP Reviewed

Pros: Four 802.3ad Link Aggregated Groups (LAG, 802.1x/RADIUS/TACACS+ authentication, Spanning Tree support, VoIP-specific features, No fan, Jumbo Frame support
Kekurangan: No port Ingress rate, Can't provide max PoE power on all ports simultaneously, Enabling HTTPS is a hassle
Keputusan: If you're a fan of NETGEAR's GS108T, but have bemoaned the fact that it doesn't support Power over Etherent (PoE), then rejoice. The newly-birthed GS110TP takes all the GS108T's "smart" switching features, adds 802.3af PoE on all 8 ports, throws in two SFP ports for optional fiber interconnect and...
8 years ago
SmallNetBuilder
 

Not as good as other brands i've used.

 
5.0
Keputusan: Even though I am a long-time user of D-Link and Zyxel switches, I decided to purchase this GS110TP switch due to it being one of the most compact gigabit switches with SFP ports and PoE.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
6 months ago
Amazon
 

Five Stars

 
5.0
Keputusan: Excellent Product...go for it
1 year ago
amazon.in
 

Works great!

 
5.0
Pros: Reliable, fast switch. Supports POE
Kekurangan: None I can think of
Keputusan: Bought this to use on my home network. Use an IP phone from work that supports POE, plugged 'er in and it works. Worked out of the box, no muss, no fusss.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di memoryexpress.com
3 years ago
memoryexpress.com
 

Great 8 port PoE switch

 
1.0
Pros: This is a great switch. 8 port 802.3af PoE with total 46 watt PoE budget. 2 SFP ports. Jumbo frame support. VLAN support. Fanless
Kekurangan: It is not rackmountable, even though it would be possible to create a shelf that scres onto the bottom of the switch
Keputusan: Anyone who needs an 8-port PoE switch, or an 8-port switch with SFP ports, should consider this model.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Newegg
3 years ago
Newegg
 
 
4.0
Pros: good smb switch. fanless (silence). fit under my desk
Kekurangan: none
Keputusan: i bought this to have a poe switch on my desk. it fanless. easy to use. easy to setup. dont required console/switch knowledge. plug in and it work. can access the web interface if you need advenced management.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di NCIX.com
3 years ago
NCIX.com
 

Great compact POE Switch

 
5.0
Pros: Compact, Easy To Set Up, Poe
Keputusan: I needed a small switch to power up some IP phones for a demonstration I was doing at a conference. With 8 POE ports this switch was perfect. I was able to power up all my phones (I attached 5) quickly and easily. For the price this switch is excellent.
4 years ago
B&H Photo
 

Excellent PoE switch with enterprise features

 
5.0
Keputusan: Many in production & all working flawlessly. Netgear provide lifetime hardware support & free software updates. The big guys don't come near that level of support!
4 years ago
futureshop.ca
 

WOW

 
5.0
Keputusan: For a 8 port gig switch w/POE under $200.00 the switch works better then a smart switch for 3 times the money. I haven't rebooted the switch since installed. and not one complaint just praise from all the residents. Netgear gives you more bang for your buck with all the extras.
5 years ago
Buy.com
 

WOW

 
5.0
Keputusan: For a 8 port gig switch w/POE under $200.00 the switch works better then a smart switch for 3 times the money. I haven't rebooted the switch since installed. and not one complaint just praise from all the residents. Netgear gives you more bang for your buck with all the extras.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di rakuten.com
5 years ago
rakuten.com
 

Small Switch, Small Price, Small PoE Budget

 
5.0
Pros: The price/size/speed for a Netgear GS family switch is just right
Kekurangan: PoE budget is <45 W
Keputusan: I use most of the GSM and GS series switches on a daily basis in a wide variety of installations. The good thing about this particular switch is the familiar GUI, and that it supports Layer 2 VLAN port access and trunking. The SFP ports are a bonus at this price point also.
5 years ago
Bestbuy
 

Managed, 8 gigE w/PoE, 2 SFP uplinks, tons of features.

 
5.0
Keputusan: Worked right out of the box with PoE, expansive configuration options. Netgear really went above and beyond with packaging a managed eight port gigabit with PoE and two SFP switch into such a small package for such an affordable price.
6 years ago
Ebay
Didukung oleh TestFeaks