Netgear ProSafe GS110TP Tinjauan

Rp3.267.000 - Rp3.625.000 dari Dimensidata
Manufacturer: Netgear
Tinjauan Para Ahli: 
 4.3
Tinjauan pengguna: 
 4.5
 
 

Netgear GS110TP Gigabit Smart Switch Review

No reviews
Keputusan: Not too long ago, we took a look at some gear from the Netgear ProSafe switch line. This time around, we got our hands on one of the newest offerings from Netgear, the GS110TP Gigabit PoE smart switch.
Pros: Easy setup and management, Dual Gigabit fiber ports, PoE support, $265 price tag is relatively cheap compared to competitors
Kekurangan: Control panel is not as powerful as some competitors, Large separate power supply
8 years ago
 

Netgear ProSafe GS110TP switch review

4,0
Keputusan: The GS110TP is an entry-level eight-port Gigabit Ethernet ‘smart' switch, with web-based management capabilities that offer a cheaper alternative to fully-managed Layer 2 or 3 switches.
Pros: Compact; silent; PoE on all ports; power-saving features; outstanding documentation
Kekurangan: Poor admin interface usability
8 years ago
 

NETGEAR GS110TP ProSafe 8-port Gigabit PoE Smart Switch with 2 Gigabit Fiber SFP Reviewed

No reviews
Keputusan: If you're a fan of NETGEAR's GS108T, but have bemoaned the fact that it doesn't support Power over Etherent (PoE), then rejoice. The newly-birthed GS110TP takes all the GS108T's "smart" switching features, adds 802.3af PoE on all 8 ports, throws in two SFP ports for optional fiber interconnect and...
Pros: Four 802.3ad Link Aggregated Groups (LAG, 802.1x/RADIUS/TACACS+ authentication, Spanning Tree support, VoIP-specific features, No fan, Jumbo Frame support
Kekurangan: No port Ingress rate, Can't provide max PoE power on all ports simultaneously, Enabling HTTPS is a hassle
9 years ago
 

Netgear ProSafe GS110TP

4,2
Keputusan: Whether used in 'dumb' or 'smart' mode, Netgear's ProSafe GS110TP offers good value for smaller businesses looking to add traffic management and/or power-over-Ethernet capabilities to their networks.
Pros: Excellent documentation and support, Comprehensive web-based management, Compact, Silent, Eight PoE ports
Kekurangan: Quirky management interface
8 years ago
 

NETGEAR ProSafe GS110T Gigabit SmartSwitch

4,6
Keputusan: Network switches are not reviewed by the press that often, but they are a necessary part of many home or small business networks, so we need to take a look now and then at what's available, what works, and how well they work.
Pros: Excellent build quality, Comprehensive software controls, Flexible security features, Good throughput on TCP/IP traffic, Very little heat output, Expected long-term reliability, Software ease-of-use, Fiber optic ports, if you need them, Easy setup with appropriate defaults, Excellent documentation,...
Kekurangan: UDP performance lags way behind TCP/IP, Price may be an issue for home users, Didn't beat my unmanaged switch on performance
6 years ago
 

WOW

5,0
Keputusan: For a 8 port gig switch w/POE under $200.00 the switch works better then a smart switch for 3 times the money. I haven't rebooted the switch since installed. and not one complaint just praise from all the residents. Netgear gives you more bang for your buck with all the extras.
6 years ago
 

Managed, 8 gigE w/PoE, 2 SFP uplinks, tons of features.

5,0
Keputusan: Worked right out of the box with PoE, expansive configuration options. Netgear really went above and beyond with packaging a managed eight port gigabit with PoE and two SFP switch into such a small package for such an affordable price.
6 years ago
 

Netgear ProSafe GS110TP

5,0
Keputusan: If all you want is a simple L2 POE switch you'll find this to be a good one -- probably " or 5 stars." HOWEVER -- and this is important -- if you want to actually CONFIGURE the switch and make it behave even a little bit differently than the way it came out of the box -- set up VLANs, change between...
1 year ago
 

WOW

5,0
Keputusan: For a 8 port gig switch w/POE under $200.00 the switch works better then a smart switch for 3 times the money. I haven't rebooted the switch since installed. and not one complaint just praise from all the residents. Netgear gives you more bang for your buck with all the extras.
6 years ago
 

Great compact POE Switch

5,0
Keputusan: I needed a small switch to power up some IP phones for a demonstration I was doing at a conference. With 8 POE ports this switch was perfect. I was able to power up all my phones (I attached 5) quickly and easily. For the price this switch is excellent.
Pros: Compact, Easy To Set Up, Poe
4 years ago
 

Small Switch, Small Price, Small PoE Budget

5,0
Keputusan: I use most of the GSM and GS series switches on a daily basis in a wide variety of installations. The good thing about this particular switch is the familiar GUI, and that it supports Layer 2 VLAN port access and trunking. The SFP ports are a bonus at this price point also.
Pros: The price/size/speed for a Netgear GS family switch is just right
Kekurangan: PoE budget is <45 W
6 years ago
 

Netgear ProSafe GS110TP

4,0
Keputusan: i bought this to have a poe switch on my desk. it fanless. easy to use. easy to setup. dont required console/switch knowledge. plug in and it work. can access the web interface if you need advenced management.
Pros: good smb switch. fanless (silence). fit under my desk
Kekurangan: none
4 years ago
 

Five Stars

5,0
Keputusan: Excellent Product...go for it
2 years ago
 

Works great!

5,0
Keputusan: Bought this to use on my home network. Use an IP phone from work that supports POE, plugged 'er in and it works. Worked out of the box, no muss, no fusss.
Pros: Reliable, fast switch. Supports POE
Kekurangan: None I can think of
3 years ago
 

Excellent PoE switch with enterprise features

5,0
Keputusan: Many in production & all working flawlessly. Netgear provide lifetime hardware support & free software updates. The big guys don't come near that level of support!
5 years ago
 

Very nice POE switch with good features

1,0
Keputusan: Amazing switch for the price. I use features such as static mac tables, port protection, NTP servers, syslog, etc. They all actually work on this switch. I found a firmware bug, submitted a support ticket, anf they included the fix in the next firmware release. Now that's support. Very happy.
Pros: Provides POE power Good features Features actually work Good support Metal case
Kekurangan: None
5 years ago
Didukung oleh

Temukan, bandingkan dan beli secara online dari toko online terbaik di Indonesia.

X