Tinjauan Para Ahli: 
 3.9
Tinjauan pengguna: 
 3.8
 
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 review

 
4.0
Keputusan: Update : Rumor has it, Samsung is prepping its next wearable. While we fully expect to see the Samsung Gear S4 within the year, there's also word of a new type of wrist-based tech coming.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di TechRadar UK
4 months ago
TechRadar UK
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 review: A fitness tracker worth considering

 
4.0
Keputusan: Samsung has taken a bold step and is competing with a large number of fitness makers and some who are experts in the field. While the first Gear Fit didn't turn things for the company, the new Gear Fit 2 seems like a promising device.
8 months ago
Tech2
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 review: Fit Up, Look Sharp

 
4.0
Pros: Accurate distance and heart-rate tracking, solid notification options, cool and comfortable design, bright and crisp display
Kekurangan: Uninspiring battery life, S Health lacks training advice, live data is limited
Keputusan: Between the Gear S3 Frontier and the Gear IconX smart headphones Samsung already has a healthy collection of wearable tech to hand. The Samsung Gear Fit 2, however, is something different. Not just from what Samsung has on offer, but different from the rest of the market too.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Pocket Lint
10 months ago
Pocket Lint
 
Pros: Built-in GPS, Tracks a lot of types of exercise, AMOLED screen looks great and makes navigation a breeze, Extended notification support
Kekurangan: Store region-locking is frustrating, Can't track swimming, Display is weak outdoors
Keputusan: In the world of wearables, Fitbit is one of the most common names – it has achieved near ubiquity with the term ‘fitness trackers', which in turn has helped it become the obvious leader in the market.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di gadgets.ndtv.com
10 months ago
gadgets.ndtv.com
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 in-depth review - Fit as a fiddle

 
5.0
Pros: Bright curved Super AMOLED display, tracks with pinpoint accuracy, loads of watch face options, comfortable, flawlessly designed
Kekurangan: Average battery life, S Health is mandatory, Can't interact using your voice
Keputusan: When the biggest caveat is a short charging cable then you know there's little else wrong with the Samsung Gear Fit 2. While it will certainly not be replacing your smartwatch, there's not much it can't do.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Mobile Choice UK
10 months ago
Mobile Choice UK
 

Samsung Gear Fit2 review: Stylish and feature-packed

 
5.0
Keputusan: Samsung splashes its "Gear" brand onto everything from cameras to VR headsets. In this case, the Gear Fit2 is an upmarket fitness-tracking watch that partners with your Android phone, providing message notifications as well as health data.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di expertreviews.co.uk
1 year ago
expertreviews.co.uk
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 review: more smartwatch than fitness tracker

 
3.5
Pros: It's slim, sleek and hardy with a waterproof body, That screen is utterly, utterly gorgeous, Its smartwatch skills can rival Android Wear
Kekurangan: Fitness tracking feels more like fitness guessing, The Tizen store remains fairly empty, Although improved, Samsung's smartphone apps are still problematic
Keputusan: The Samsung Gear Fit 2 is more evolution than revolution. Unlike other fitness trackers, it adds valuable smartwatch features to a slim and simple design but that seems to come at the price of inaccurate, and oddly vague fitness readings.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di gearburn.com
1 year ago
gearburn.com
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 review: For those who like to mix up their fitness routines

 
4.0
Keputusan: Samsung Gear Fit 2 is priced at Rs 13,990, and comes with a heart-rate sensor as well. But is it worth the price tag? Here's our full review.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Indian Express
1 year ago
 

Much More Smartwatch than Activity Tracker

 
3.6
Pros: Smart watch features, Screen Clarity, Custom watchfaces, comfortable, water resistance
Kekurangan: Glass
Keputusan: I read lots of reviews on this piece before it was available in Canada and they didn't disappoint. I am very pleased with this device. I use it paired with my Galaxy S7

Baca tinjauan lengkap di CNET
1 year ago
CNET
 
Pros: Automatic exercise tracking, Refined design with a larger screen, Light and comfortable to wear, Standalone BT Audio playback and GPS for distance measurement
Kekurangan: Only a couple of third party apps supported, Water resistant but not for swimming, Short backup duration of about 2 days
Keputusan: Fitness, like faith, remains a delusion unless it's tested; the training equally so, if not measured and recorded. But they should never be namesake, neither be your tracking gear. Among recent launches of new generation fitness trackers, the Samsung Gear Fit2 was announced at Note 7 launch in India...
1 year ago
techmagnifier.com
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 Review: Fitness Tracker with a Bit of Smartwatch

 
3.5
Pros: Comfortable for most, Great display, Feature rich
Kekurangan: Too bulky for small wrists, Alerts tough to feel, Only compatible with Android smartphones (as of this writing
Keputusan: There's no perfect fitness tracker. The good ones achieve a balance, working around the inherent flaws that plague the product class: namely battery compromises, awkward UIs, and managing Bluetooth connections. The Samsung Gear Fit 2 achieves this balance.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Brighthand
1 year ago
Brighthand
 
 
4.0
Keputusan: Wearable devices today generally fall into two categories: fitness trackers or smartwatches. Since many people are looking for different features and functions, the fact that there are so many different devices with varying features is not surprising.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di HotHardware
1 year ago
HotHardware
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 review: Samsung gets fitness tracking right

 
3.8
Pros: Comfortable band, Tracks everything except swimming, Built-in GPS
Kekurangan: Band still isn't very attractive, Display not visible in sunlight, Android only
Keputusan: I have to give Samsung credit: it went from making a me-too wearable to making something that feels like a serious commitment, something that its intended audience would actually want to use. I'm talking about the Samsung Gear Fit 2, the company's new activity-tracking wristband.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di theverge.com
1 year ago
theverge.com
 

Samsung Gear Fit2 review: It could have been so much more

Keputusan: Apart from making smartwatches like the Gear S2 and the new Gear S3 , Samsung has not forgotten about their fitness wearable segment. The latest incarnation of Samsung's fitness bands, the Gear Fit2 certainly sports quite a few upgrades compared to its predecessor. Read on to find out what we think.
1 year ago
soyacincau.com
 
 
3.6
Pros: - Easy to wear...able (ha) - Screen is well sized and easy to use - 4GB onboard storage for local music files - Can play music to Bluetooth headsets - Plenty of tools to track more than just workouts - Automatic tracking of activity and sleep
Kekurangan: - Battery life largely varies depending on usage - Lack of apps in Tizen ecosystem - Heart rate tracking inaccurate during more intense workouts - Heart rate monitoring off for all but cardio activities - Replying to notifications is severely limited - No alarm despite sleep tracking
Keputusan: As so, there you have it. A smart wearable by Samsung that hopes to give users a better look into their daily fitness. When taken in the context of fitness trackers, the Gear Fit 2 finds itself among an incredibly crowded market filled with companies that have a lot more experience in the fit world.
1 year ago
androidauthority.com
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 - The good kind of compromise

 
4.0
Pros: Comfortable, Well-priced, IP68 water resistance
Kekurangan: Bulky, Short battery life, Android only
Keputusan: Samsung's first few attempts at wearables ranged from interesting to impractical, but with the launch of the Gear S2 smartwatch last year, the company finally hit its stride. With the Gear Fit 2, Samsung has taken its recent learnings and used them to build a device that's half smartwatch, half...

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Cybershack
1 year ago
Cybershack
 

Samsung Gear Fit2 Review: A Genuinely Great Blend Of Smartwatch And Fitness Tracker

Keputusan: We were wolfing down lunch in a dank Austin chilli parlor, and I flicked my wrist. The time flashed, blue and bright on the OLED screen, and my friend's eyes darted to the wearable. "What is that," she asked - her interest piqued - her need for some perfect blend of Fitbit and Apple Watch apparent.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Gizmodo
1 year ago
Gizmodo
 
Keputusan: There are a lot of activity wearables on the market but Samsung's latest effort delivers the features customers are looking for to help them track their fitness and reach their health goals.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di techguide.com.au
1 year ago
techguide.com.au
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 Review: Tracker, Watch and Music in One

 
3.5
Pros: Inexpensive for features, GPS, Bluetooth, heart-rate monitor, Built-in 4GB of storage for music, Automatic activity tracking
Kekurangan: Only works with Android phones, Display is hard to view in sunlight, Short battery life
Keputusan: There's no doubt that Samsung packed a lot of value into its $179 Gear Fit 2. This small and attractive fitness tracker has a colorful display, a heart-rate monitor, GPS and 4GB of storage. It also automatically tracks your activities and delivers notifications from your smartphone.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Tom's Guide
1 year ago
Tom's Guide
 

Review: Samsung Gear Fit2

 
3.5
Pros: Better than your average fitness tracker with an AMOLED screen, music player, GPS, and notifications. Great price for feature set. Comfy fit. Automatically recognizes some types of exercise
Kekurangan: Android-only phone features. It's waterproof, but wearing it in the shower can confuse the barometer. Not many apps available for the band itself
Keputusan: The Samsung Gear Fit2 around my wrist thinks I am the world's most ambitious stair-climber. On Tuesday, the sensors packed inside believed I'd climbed 96 flights. At the most, I climbed 70. OK, fine. More like ten.
1 year ago
Wired
 

Samsung Gear Fit2

 
4.0
Pros: Sharp, colorful display. Comfortable. Doesn't require a Samsung phone. Integrated GPS and heart rate monitor. Standalone music player with Bluetooth streaming capability
Kekurangan: No iOS support. Few additional apps or watch faces available at launch. Narrow screen results in cramped, awkward layouts. Heart rate monitoring isn't continuous
Keputusan: Samsung's first effort, the Gear Fit , was an attractive and functional fitness tracker held back by some irritating limitations. Chief among them was the fact that you needed a Samsung Galaxy phone to use it. Samsung has solved this issue, along with many others, with the Gear Fit2 ($179.99).

Baca tinjauan lengkap di PC Magazine
1 year ago
PC Magazine
 

Featured Review: Samsung Gear Fit 2

Pros: Attractive design, Lightweight and comfortable, Gorgeous curved screen, 3-day or longer battery life, Significant additional functionality versus other fitness trackers, Comfortable band, S-Health integration is phenomenal, Automatic tracking is incredibly accurate, Stats tracked are accurate and...
Kekurangan: App support is lacking at launch, Only a few watch faces to choose from, Always-on display drains too much battery, Clasp comes loose too easily
Keputusan: Samsung's wearables have been on the minds of the mainstream for years now, and it's this Gear lineup of products that Samsung likes to use for its latest accessories experiments and other wearable hardware.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di androidheadlines.com
1 year ago
androidheadlines.com
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 Review

 
4.0
Pros: Wide curved display shows stats, Heart rate tracking, Tons of fitness metrics, Notification support, 3 day battery life
Kekurangan: Still too big for the small wristed, The interface is too dense, No iOS support -- yet
Keputusan: Smarter and sleeker than a Fitbit, Samsung's Gear Fit 2 is our favorite fitness tracker.
1 year ago
Digitaltrends
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2: Fitness, with just enough smartwatch\n

Pros: Dedicated GPS, Smartwatch-like notifications, Great display, Solid hardware
Kekurangan: Too big for small wrists, Screen shape isn't ideal for notifications, Less battery life than other fitness bands, Some won't want to use S Health
Keputusan: Though in some respects the Gear Fit 2 tries to masquerade as more of a general-purpose smartwatch replacement with its larger screen, it doesn't quite fit the bill - and that's right in the name; this is the Gear Fit 2.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di androidcentral.com
1 year ago
androidcentral.com
 
Pros: Sharp screen, Good fit, Solid battery life
Kekurangan: Data collection is hit or miss, Limited app offerings, No iOS compatibility
Keputusan: The first Gear Fit wasn't a bad product. It was just one that wanted to be something for everyone, disappointing most in the process. Of course, 2014 was a few lifetimes ago. Much has happened in the world of wearables.
1 year ago
techcrunch.com
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 fitness?wearable

 
4.0
Keputusan: The Gear Fit 2 has some unique features, the system allows for noting down water and caffeine intake during the day and makes it possible to factor these into overall health.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Canadian Reviewer
1 year ago
Canadian Reviewer
 

Great at splitting the difference between smart watch fitness tracker.

 
2.0
Keputusan: I got this in the spring for running because I have a Samsung Note 4 which is really a ridiculously large phone once you put a case on it and I run some 5-10k races in the summer and wanted to step up my training.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
1 month ago
Amazon
 

Really Disappointing

 
3.0
Keputusan: Out of the box, the Gear Fit 2 felt premium. Nice clear screen and setup was easy. However I started walking about and no steps were registering on the device. I did a factory reset and still no steps were registering. After looking online, it seems it's a common fault.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
1 month ago
Amazon
 

Strap is the worst

 
1.0
Keputusan: I have had mine for about a year and the strap is the worst ever it unclips at least once a week I even bought aftermarket ones and the same thing

Baca tinjauan lengkap di JB Hi-Fi
3 months ago
JB Hi-Fi
 

Needs improvement!

 
4.0
Keputusan: Very sleek, and comfortable but unfortunately not very accurate. It was constantly adding floors to what my floor counter when I hadn't gone up any. By the end of one of my days using this, I was at 34... I had not climbed any stairs. The calorie counter is also very inaccurate.
3 months ago
Target
 

Not Good

 
1.0
Keputusan: This item has too many flaws and inaccuracies to be of any use for its designated purpose. It could be used as a basic pedometer, but all other functions are wildly inaccurate. The screen can't be viewed in daylight and it illuminating randomly at night is very irritating.
3 months ago
johnlewis.com
 

IT does a lot more than the last one

 
5.0
Keputusan: I do really like this gear fit 2 however I am still not happy that my other one failed after only having it a year and a half. And also the fact that I could not get anyone to assist me in securing a reason for the problem. I have many Samsung products and like them all.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Samsung
4 months ago
Samsung
 

Performs well

 
5.0
Keputusan: Overall what I expected. Has a few awkward limitations that could be improved on (sleep, auto sync frequency, etc. ).

Baca tinjauan lengkap di store.walmart.ca
6 months ago
store.walmart.ca
 

Do not buy this as Samsung does not stand by their warranty, and the claim of water resistance is a lie.

 
4.0
Keputusan: I do not recommend this watch at all. I'm a Samsung fan boy, with most of my personal electronic made by Samsung, so it only made sense that my watch would be also. After 6 months the watch got stuck in a boot loop.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di amazon.ca
6 months ago
amazon.ca
 

S2 stands on its own

 
4.0
Keputusan: The Gear S2 is my first fitness tracker so I don't have anything to compare it with, but overall I'm very happy with it. Before buying it I read most of the reviews on tech and gadget websites so I had a pretty good idea of the Fit 2's extensive feature set as well as potential...
6 months ago
samsung.com
 

Needs more

 
2.0
Keputusan: The watch is ok if your happy with only using the apps it comes with, other than a new watchface there's really no apps for this watch, battery life has gotten worse since the last update aswell, good for counting steps and weather nothing else

Baca tinjauan lengkap di samsung.com
6 months ago
samsung.com
 

Great Smart Watch

 
4.0
Keputusan: I have had this watch for a few months now, and I do love it. I can answer calls and read text messages, pretty much any app I have on my phone I can use with the watch. I love the variety of faces that you can download as well.
10 months ago
Verizon Wireless
 

"Samsung Gear Fit 2"

 
5.0
Pros: features a fairly complete fitness tracking
Kekurangan: Not to support iOS devices
Keputusan: smartband this one glance looks like most smartband in general, but in fact there are features and the latest technology carries. samsung gear fit 2 consists of modules with a curved screen amoled 1,5inci and with a rubber strip that can be easily removed, the screen itself has a very good quality...

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Ciao
1 year ago
Ciao
 

Great Product

 
5.0
Keputusan: This sports watch is so awesome! I love the added customization features that come with the watch. I have been having fun changing the watch faces. They have a watch face for everyone's unique style. I can control it both from my phone, and the watch itself. The watch fits perfectly.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di reviews.officedepot.com
1 year ago
reviews.officedepot.com
 

good producy design

 
4.0
Pros: loads of functiodns
Kekurangan: nsdothinsg when on sale
Keputusan: solid construction.all functions work well.nice looking.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di NCIX.com
1 year ago
NCIX.com
 

Great functions terrible band clasp

 
4.0
Keputusan: The functionality and comfort ofthe device is great ...keeps you motivated on the down side at least my watch it have owned it less than a month and it has fell off my wrist a minimum of 12 times the clasp I week and does not stay in place when doing rigorous activities and thus has resulted in a...

Baca tinjauan lengkap di samsung.com
1 year ago
samsung.com
 
 
5.0
Keputusan: I am very satisfied with the product. I wear it everyday. Though I hope it has more software integration with 3rd party app, I am happy it monitors and reminds me to get up and walk.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Adorama
1 year ago
Adorama
 

A good band

 
5.0
Keputusan: This product works, like that pictures from texts are displayed

Baca tinjauan lengkap di rakuten.com
1 year ago
rakuten.com
 

It's a watch... no, it's a computer... no, it's it's

 
5.0
Pros: Comfortable
Kekurangan: Battery life is like a computer, 2 days max
Keputusan: I actually needed a watch and when it linked to my phone, I was sold. I love it for seeing who is calling without looking for the phone. Being able to see messages and answer them with simple answers like Yes, No.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di ABT Electronics
1 year ago
ABT Electronics
 

Awesome

 
5.0
Pros: Big screen Great battery life Durable
Kekurangan: Doesn't count steps if pushing shopping cart
Keputusan: Big screen Great battery life Durable

Baca tinjauan lengkap di buydig.com
1 year ago
buydig.com
Didukung oleh TestFeaks