Samsung Galaxy Gear Fit 2 Large Tinjauan

Samsung Galaxy Gear Fit 2 Large
dari 0 ritels
Tambahkan ke daftar
Tinjauan Para Ahli: 
 3.9
Tinjauan pengguna: 
 3.7
 
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 review

 
4.0
Keputusan: Update : Rumor has it, Samsung is prepping its next wearable. While we fully expect to see the Samsung Gear S4 within the year, there's also word of a new type of wrist-based tech coming.
1 year ago
TechRadar UK
 

Samsung Gear Fit2

 
4.0
Pros: Great notification management, Vibrant display, Accurate distance and HRM tracking, Useful activity tracking and prompts
Kekurangan: Lacking training insight, Spotty bodyweight exercise rep counting
Keputusan: Considering it's taken months for the Samsung Gear Fit2 to finally cross the pond, it wasn't with the highest of expectations that I first slapped it on my wrist. Following two weeks of use, however, I've come away impressed. It's definitely the best fitness wearable Samsung has produced.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di TrustedReviews
1 year ago
TrustedReviews
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 review: A fitness tracker worth considering

 
4.0
Keputusan: Samsung has taken a bold step and is competing with a large number of fitness makers and some who are experts in the field. While the first Gear Fit didn't turn things for the company, the new Gear Fit 2 seems like a promising device.
1 year ago
Tech2
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 review: Fit Up, Look Sharp

 
4.0
Pros: Accurate distance and heart-rate tracking, solid notification options, cool and comfortable design, bright and crisp display
Kekurangan: Uninspiring battery life, S Health lacks training advice, live data is limited
Keputusan: Between the Gear S3 Frontier and the Gear IconX smart headphones Samsung already has a healthy collection of wearable tech to hand. The Samsung Gear Fit 2, however, is something different. Not just from what Samsung has on offer, but different from the rest of the market too.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Pocket Lint
1 year ago
Pocket Lint
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 [Review]

Keputusan: Samsung launched the Gear Fit 2 back in the Summer of 2016 as the successor to their original smartband that was called the Gear Fit. Around the late Fall (early Winter) Samsung provided us with a unit and I pretty much put it through its paces.
1 year ago
gstylemag.com
 
Pros: Built-in GPS, Tracks a lot of types of exercise, AMOLED screen looks great and makes navigation a breeze, Extended notification support
Kekurangan: Store region-locking is frustrating, Can't track swimming, Display is weak outdoors
Keputusan: In the world of wearables, Fitbit is one of the most common names – it has achieved near ubiquity with the term ‘fitness trackers', which in turn has helped it become the obvious leader in the market.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di gadgets.ndtv.com
1 year ago
gadgets.ndtv.com
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 in-depth review - Fit as a fiddle

 
5.0
Pros: Bright curved Super AMOLED display, tracks with pinpoint accuracy, loads of watch face options, comfortable, flawlessly designed
Kekurangan: Average battery life, S Health is mandatory, Can't interact using your voice
Keputusan: When the biggest caveat is a short charging cable then you know there's little else wrong with the Samsung Gear Fit 2. While it will certainly not be replacing your smartwatch, there's not much it can't do.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Mobile Choice UK
1 year ago
Mobile Choice UK
 

Samsung Gear Fit2 review: Stylish and feature-packed

 
5.0
Keputusan: Samsung splashes its "Gear" brand onto everything from cameras to VR headsets. In this case, the Gear Fit2 is an upmarket fitness-tracking watch that partners with your Android phone, providing message notifications as well as health data.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di expertreviews.co.uk
1 year ago
expertreviews.co.uk
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 review: more smartwatch than fitness tracker

 
3.5
Pros: It's slim, sleek and hardy with a waterproof body, That screen is utterly, utterly gorgeous, Its smartwatch skills can rival Android Wear
Kekurangan: Fitness tracking feels more like fitness guessing, The Tizen store remains fairly empty, Although improved, Samsung's smartphone apps are still problematic
Keputusan: The Samsung Gear Fit 2 is more evolution than revolution. Unlike other fitness trackers, it adds valuable smartwatch features to a slim and simple design but that seems to come at the price of inaccurate, and oddly vague fitness readings.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di gearburn.com
1 year ago
gearburn.com
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 review: For those who like to mix up their fitness routines

 
4.0
Keputusan: Samsung Gear Fit 2 is priced at Rs 13,990, and comes with a heart-rate sensor as well. But is it worth the price tag? Here's our full review.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Indian Express
1 year ago
Indian Express
 

Much More Smartwatch than Activity Tracker

 
3.6
Pros: Smart watch features, Screen Clarity, Custom watchfaces, comfortable, water resistance
Kekurangan: Glass
Keputusan: I read lots of reviews on this piece before it was available in Canada and they didn't disappoint. I am very pleased with this device. I use it paired with my Galaxy S7

Baca tinjauan lengkap di CNET
2 years ago
CNET
 
Pros: Automatic exercise tracking, Refined design with a larger screen, Light and comfortable to wear, Standalone BT Audio playback and GPS for distance measurement
Kekurangan: Only a couple of third party apps supported, Water resistant but not for swimming, Short backup duration of about 2 days
Keputusan: Fitness, like faith, remains a delusion unless it's tested; the training equally so, if not measured and recorded. But they should never be namesake, neither be your tracking gear. Among recent launches of new generation fitness trackers, the Samsung Gear Fit2 was announced at Note 7 launch in India...
2 years ago
techmagnifier.com
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 Review: Fitness Tracker with a Bit of Smartwatch

 
3.5
Pros: Comfortable for most, Great display, Feature rich
Kekurangan: Too bulky for small wrists, Alerts tough to feel, Only compatible with Android smartphones (as of this writing
Keputusan: There's no perfect fitness tracker. The good ones achieve a balance, working around the inherent flaws that plague the product class: namely battery compromises, awkward UIs, and managing Bluetooth connections. The Samsung Gear Fit 2 achieves this balance.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Brighthand
2 years ago
Brighthand
 
 
4.0
Keputusan: Wearable devices today generally fall into two categories: fitness trackers or smartwatches. Since many people are looking for different features and functions, the fact that there are so many different devices with varying features is not surprising.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di HotHardware
2 years ago
HotHardware
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 review: Samsung gets fitness tracking right

 
3.8
Pros: Comfortable band, Tracks everything except swimming, Built-in GPS
Kekurangan: Band still isn't very attractive, Display not visible in sunlight, Android only
Keputusan: I have to give Samsung credit: it went from making a me-too wearable to making something that feels like a serious commitment, something that its intended audience would actually want to use. I'm talking about the Samsung Gear Fit 2, the company's new activity-tracking wristband.
2 years ago
theverge.com
 
 
3.6
Pros: - Easy to wear...able (ha) - Screen is well sized and easy to use - 4GB onboard storage for local music files - Can play music to Bluetooth headsets - Plenty of tools to track more than just workouts - Automatic tracking of activity and sleep
Kekurangan: - Battery life largely varies depending on usage - Lack of apps in Tizen ecosystem - Heart rate tracking inaccurate during more intense workouts - Heart rate monitoring off for all but cardio activities - Replying to notifications is severely limited - No alarm despite sleep tracking
Keputusan: As so, there you have it. A smart wearable by Samsung that hopes to give users a better look into their daily fitness. When taken in the context of fitness trackers, the Gear Fit 2 finds itself among an incredibly crowded market filled with companies that have a lot more experience in the fit world.
2 years ago
androidauthority.com
 

Samsung Gear Fit2 review: It could have been so much more

Keputusan: Apart from making smartwatches like the Gear S2 and the new Gear S3 , Samsung has not forgotten about their fitness wearable segment. The latest incarnation of Samsung's fitness bands, the Gear Fit2 certainly sports quite a few upgrades compared to its predecessor. Read on to find out what we think.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di soyacincau.com
2 years ago
soyacincau.com
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 review: Surprisingly feature-rich at $250

Pros: Crystal clear and responsive display, Capability for substantial music storage, Comfortable and unobtrusive, Reasonable price point
Kekurangan: Sensors are somewhat flawed, Watch face design is poor, Not water resistant enough to shower with, Not many third-party apps available
Keputusan: Could the Gear Fit 2 be your new fitness assisting MVP?

Baca tinjauan lengkap di mobilesyrup.com
2 years ago
mobilesyrup.com
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 - The good kind of compromise

 
4.0
Pros: Comfortable, Well-priced, IP68 water resistance
Kekurangan: Bulky, Short battery life, Android only
Keputusan: Samsung's first few attempts at wearables ranged from interesting to impractical, but with the launch of the Gear S2 smartwatch last year, the company finally hit its stride. With the Gear Fit 2, Samsung has taken its recent learnings and used them to build a device that's half smartwatch, half...

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Cybershack
2 years ago
Cybershack
 

Samsung Gear Fit2 Review: A Genuinely Great Blend Of Smartwatch And Fitness Tracker

Keputusan: We were wolfing down lunch in a dank Austin chilli parlor, and I flicked my wrist. The time flashed, blue and bright on the OLED screen, and my friend's eyes darted to the wearable. "What is that," she asked - her interest piqued - her need for some perfect blend of Fitbit and Apple Watch apparent.
2 years ago
Gizmodo
 
Keputusan: There are a lot of activity wearables on the market but Samsung's latest effort delivers the features customers are looking for to help them track their fitness and reach their health goals.
2 years ago
techguide.com.au
 

Featured Review: Samsung Gear Fit 2

Pros: Attractive design, Lightweight and comfortable, Gorgeous curved screen, 3-day or longer battery life, Significant additional functionality versus other fitness trackers, Comfortable band, S-Health integration is phenomenal, Automatic tracking is incredibly accurate, Stats tracked are accurate and...
Kekurangan: App support is lacking at launch, Only a few watch faces to choose from, Always-on display drains too much battery, Clasp comes loose too easily
Keputusan: Samsung's wearables have been on the minds of the mainstream for years now, and it's this Gear lineup of products that Samsung likes to use for its latest accessories experiments and other wearable hardware.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di androidheadlines.com
2 years ago
androidheadlines.com
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2: Fitness, with just enough smartwatch\n

Pros: Dedicated GPS, Smartwatch-like notifications, Great display, Solid hardware
Kekurangan: Too big for small wrists, Screen shape isn't ideal for notifications, Less battery life than other fitness bands, Some won't want to use S Health
Keputusan: Though in some respects the Gear Fit 2 tries to masquerade as more of a general-purpose smartwatch replacement with its larger screen, it doesn't quite fit the bill - and that's right in the name; this is the Gear Fit 2.
2 years ago
androidcentral.com
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 Review

 
4.0
Pros: Wide curved display shows stats, Heart rate tracking, Tons of fitness metrics, Notification support, 3 day battery life
Kekurangan: Still too big for the small wristed, The interface is too dense, No iOS support -- yet
Keputusan: Smarter and sleeker than a Fitbit, Samsung's Gear Fit 2 is our favorite fitness tracker.
2 years ago
Digitaltrends
 

Samsung Gear Fit2

 
4.0
Pros: Sharp, colorful display. Comfortable. Doesn't require a Samsung phone. Integrated GPS and heart rate monitor. Standalone music player with Bluetooth streaming capability
Kekurangan: No iOS support. Few additional apps or watch faces available at launch. Narrow screen results in cramped, awkward layouts. Heart rate monitoring isn't continuous
Keputusan: Samsung's first effort, the Gear Fit , was an attractive and functional fitness tracker held back by some irritating limitations. Chief among them was the fact that you needed a Samsung Galaxy phone to use it. Samsung has solved this issue, along with many others, with the Gear Fit2 ($179.99).

Baca tinjauan lengkap di PC Magazine
2 years ago
PC Magazine
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 Review: Tracker, Watch and Music in One

 
3.5
Pros: Inexpensive for features, GPS, Bluetooth, heart-rate monitor, Built-in 4GB of storage for music, Automatic activity tracking
Kekurangan: Only works with Android phones, Display is hard to view in sunlight, Short battery life
Keputusan: There's no doubt that Samsung packed a lot of value into its $179 Gear Fit 2. This small and attractive fitness tracker has a colorful display, a heart-rate monitor, GPS and 4GB of storage. It also automatically tracks your activities and delivers notifications from your smartphone.
2 years ago
Tom's Guide
 

Review: Samsung Gear Fit2

 
3.5
Pros: Better than your average fitness tracker with an AMOLED screen, music player, GPS, and notifications. Great price for feature set. Comfy fit. Automatically recognizes some types of exercise
Kekurangan: Android-only phone features. It's waterproof, but wearing it in the shower can confuse the barometer. Not many apps available for the band itself
Keputusan: The Samsung Gear Fit2 around my wrist thinks I am the world's most ambitious stair-climber. On Tuesday, the sensors packed inside believed I'd climbed 96 flights. At the most, I climbed 70. OK, fine. More like ten.
2 years ago
Wired
 
Pros: Sharp screen, Good fit, Solid battery life
Kekurangan: Data collection is hit or miss, Limited app offerings, No iOS compatibility
Keputusan: The first Gear Fit wasn't a bad product. It was just one that wanted to be something for everyone, disappointing most in the process. Of course, 2014 was a few lifetimes ago. Much has happened in the world of wearables.
2 years ago
techcrunch.com
 

Samsung Gear Fit 2 fitness?wearable

 
4.0
Keputusan: The Gear Fit 2 has some unique features, the system allows for noting down water and caffeine intake during the day and makes it possible to factor these into overall health.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Canadian Reviewer
2 years ago
Canadian Reviewer
 

got problems

 
2.0
Keputusan: Had this fit 6 weeks then decided not to charge...a bit of research and I find that there appears to be a inherent problem with the charging contacts ...on exam of mine they were very dirty and disclosures.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di samsung.com
2 months ago
samsung.com
 

Love the Gear Fit2 but do have concerns about the ...

 
3.0
Keputusan: Love the Gear Fit2 but do have concerns about the charging contact. My first one failed after 9 months as the contacts disintegrated so the unit would not charge. Replaced under warranty so hoping this one does better

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
4 months ago
Amazon
 

Never worked properly

 
2.0
Keputusan: Bought this and it has never worked properly. When i can get it to charge (it pleases its self when if it does) it doesn't last more than a couple of hours.
9 months ago
very.co.uk
 

They don't repair their faulty product.

 
2.0
Keputusan: The charging contacts on the back fall off and can't be replaced through Samsung. If they can, it is not easy. I was directed to go to the Samsung experience at Best Buy. We do not have one of those without driving 3 hours. I did love the watch, but it does me no good now. Dead in 6 months.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
10 months ago
Amazon
 

Strap is the worst

 
1.0
Keputusan: I have had mine for about a year and the strap is the worst ever it unclips at least once a week I even bought aftermarket ones and the same thing
1 year ago
JB Hi-Fi
 

Needs improvement!

 
4.0
Keputusan: Very sleek, and comfortable but unfortunately not very accurate. It was constantly adding floors to what my floor counter when I hadn't gone up any. By the end of one of my days using this, I was at 34... I had not climbed any stairs. The calorie counter is also very inaccurate.
1 year ago
Target
 

Fair at best

 
4.0
Keputusan: I bought this fitness band close to 6 months ago, it stated it has 4 days battery life. That is not a true statement. If you put the band on power saving mode after your workout, you will get a day and half at best.
1 year ago
Verizon Wireless
 

Not Good

 
1.0
Keputusan: This item has too many flaws and inaccuracies to be of any use for its designated purpose. It could be used as a basic pedometer, but all other functions are wildly inaccurate. The screen can't be viewed in daylight and it illuminating randomly at night is very irritating.
1 year ago
johnlewis.com
 

Good, not great, not worth the full price. Fitness buffs may not want one.

 
4.0
Keputusan: Here are my thoughts on the Samsung Gear Fit 2 as a former Fitbit Charge HR owner. If you want my review in one sentence: "Doesn't track as well as a Fitbit (stairs not at all), samples heart rate rather than tracks, and the battery life is mediocre. On the other hand, it is VERY pretty.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di amazon.ca
1 year ago
amazon.ca
 

Performs well

 
5.0
Keputusan: Overall what I expected. Has a few awkward limitations that could be improved on (sleep, auto sync frequency, etc. ).
1 year ago
store.walmart.ca
 

S2 stands on its own

 
4.0
Keputusan: The Gear S2 is my first fitness tracker so I don't have anything to compare it with, but overall I'm very happy with it. Before buying it I read most of the reviews on tech and gadget websites so I had a pretty good idea of the Fit 2's extensive feature set as well as potential...
1 year ago
samsung.com
 

Very disappointed--floor count extremely inaccurate and battery life abysmal

 
5.0
Keputusan: Very disappointed--purchased two identical Gear Fit 2s for my daughter and me two weeks ago. I really want to love this product--it has a beautiful screen, personalization options, and is a great interface with my Samsung Galaxy S6 (messages and e-mails display perfectly and are easy to read, as...
1 year ago
Samsung
 

Reasonable value. Very light. Stylish

 
3.0
Keputusan: Worthwhile. Light. Simple to use. Only 2.5 days charge
1 year ago
Bing Lee
 

"Samsung Gear Fit 2"

 
5.0
Pros: features a fairly complete fitness tracking
Kekurangan: Not to support iOS devices
Keputusan: smartband this one glance looks like most smartband in general, but in fact there are features and the latest technology carries. samsung gear fit 2 consists of modules with a curved screen amoled 1,5inci and with a rubber strip that can be easily removed, the screen itself has a very good quality...
1 year ago
Ciao
 

Great Product

 
5.0
Keputusan: This sports watch is so awesome! I love the added customization features that come with the watch. I have been having fun changing the watch faces. They have a watch face for everyone's unique style. I can control it both from my phone, and the watch itself. The watch fits perfectly.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di reviews.officedepot.com
1 year ago
reviews.officedepot.com
 

Excellent product ...with eminent features

 
4.0
Keputusan: Superb product..I reccomend this to all who wish to track their ADL..efficiency of sleep, etc..with more added features like music player which eases your exercise. . Also have a good battery back up for approx 70 hrs.
2 years ago
samsung.com
 
 
5.0
Keputusan: Good product, delivery on time.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Adorama
2 years ago
Adorama
 

Beautiful Fitness Watch with a Bunch of Features

 
4.0
Keputusan: I love the Gear Fit 2 fitness tracker. It works well and is very light on the arm. It's very comfotable and the large screen is easy to read. I read the reviews that complained about the band design so I replaced my band to prevent losing the tracker.
2 years ago
Walmart
 
 
4.0
Pros: loads of functiodns
Kekurangan: nsdothinsg when on sale
Keputusan: solid construction.all functions work well.nice looking.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di NCIX.com
2 years ago
NCIX.com
 

Excellent product, just the rigth size and capability

 
5.0
Keputusan: Really like the fit and capability of this device, very nicely done Samsung.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di ABT Electronics
2 years ago
ABT Electronics
 

A good band

 
5.0
Keputusan: This product works, like that pictures from texts are displayed

Baca tinjauan lengkap di rakuten.com
2 years ago
rakuten.com
Didukung oleh TestFeaks