SanDisk Extreme Pro 960GB Tinjauan

Tinjauan Para Ahli: 
 4.3
Tinjauan pengguna: 
 4.1
Fitur
Value for money
 4,0
Product design
 4,6
Performance
 4,9
 
 

SanDisk Extreme Pro 480GB Review

No reviews
Keputusan: If you have never heard of SanDisk you must have been living under a rock for the past 25 years because they are one of the world's biggest providers of PC and mobile storage solutions be it a USB drive, micro flash or like our topic for today, high performance SSDs.
Pros: + Fast read/write speeds, + 10 year warranty, + 7mm Height, + nCache
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
4 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme 240GB SSD SDSSDX-240G-G25 Review

4,4
Keputusan: I've held off jumping on the SSD bandwagon for the longest time; partially because Solid State Drives were astronomically expensive until quite recently and in part because SSD storage capacities were too small for the applications I typically load onto C:\.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
6 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme 240GB SATA III

No reviews
Keputusan: We've seen solid state drives become very popular over the last couple of years, as prices have continued to drop and consumers are taking notice of the impressive overall system boost that SSDs can offer.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
7 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme PRO 480 GB review

4,5
Keputusan: SanDisk's top consumer SSD has a 10-year guarantee, and offers high performance at great value. Here is our SanDisk Extreme PRO 480 GB review. SanDisk Extreme PRO 480 GB benchmarks.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
3 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme PRO 480GB Solid State Drive

No reviews
Keputusan: After I have finished writing the introduction of this review, and playing through some situational fitting music of "Anchor" by Hillsong United through the Audioengine A2+ speakers sitting on my desktop, here is the $380 question to answer: Can we place all our hope in SanDisk to deliver the best...
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
4 years ago
 

Sandisk Extreme 120GB review

4,0
Keputusan: Sandisk is a big name in flash memory, but this is the first of the company's SSDs we've seen. Capacities are currently limited to 120GB and 240GB, with a 480GB version arriving later in the year.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
6 years ago
 

Sandisk Extreme SSD 120GB

No reviews
Keputusan: It all seems to be in order with values close to what Sandisk has measured in their labs. The general feel using the drive both as an addon drive and as a system drive is far better than with a SATA disk drive running at 7200rpm.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
6 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme 120GB Review

No reviews
Keputusan: SanDisk are one of the more famous memory guys on the planet. Even if you had absolutely no interest in computers you'll be aware of their SD cards which are so ubiquitous it's not stretching it to think that probably everyone reading this has got at least one of their products in a camera or phone...
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
7 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme 240GB SSD Review

No reviews
Keputusan: SanDisk may not be a household name within the SSD market but as one of the primary flash memory suppliers, their products have been used in countless storage products throughout the years.
Pros: , - Amazing Price to Performance Ratio, - Excellent Performance, - Low power requirements
Kekurangan: , - Half the NAND ICs does seem to limit performance in some scenarios, - Left us craving even more, - No 2.5" to 3.5" adapter bracket included, - So cheap that there is zero reasons to not buy another SSD, even if you don't need one

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
6 years ago
 

SanDisk 240GB Extreme Solid State?Drive

No reviews
Keputusan: One of the best and most sensible upgrades available to most notebook users is to switch their existing hard drives with a fast Solid State Drive (SSD). I did just this by replacing the stock hard drive on my 13-inch MacBook Pro with one of
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
6 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme SSD – 240GB

3,5
Keputusan: A SATA 6GB/s SSD is a must for high-performance PCs. With read/write speeds greater than 500MB/s, these tiny storage devices are more than five times faster than conventional hard drives.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
6 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme 240GB Solid State Drive

No reviews
Keputusan: SanDisk has been a leader in the storage industry for more than 20 years. Founded in 1988 by Dr. Eli Harari, the company has grown from a three-person Silicon Valley startup to the world's largest provider of flash memory storage solutions.
Pros: Available in 120GB, 240GB and 480GB capacities, SandForce SF-2281 processor with DuraClass, DuraWrite and RAISE technologies, Excellent sequential read and write speeds, SATA 6Gb/s interface, Toggle Mode NAND flash, Supports TRIM, SMART and NCQ, Well constructed, Reasonably priced, 3 year warranty
Kekurangan: Does not include a 2.5" to 3.5" adapter bracket, Not as fast when writing incompressible data

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
7 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme PRO 480 GB review

4,5
Keputusan: Like Crucial/Micron, Samsung and Toshiba, SanDisk sits at the big table for flash memory dealers. It has a range of SSDs for consumers and business, with the Extreme name reserved for the top solid-state drive for personal computers. (See all storage reviews .)
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
3 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme PRO 240 - 480 and 960 GB SSD review

4,9
Keputusan: When you first look at the Extreme PRO series you will raise an eyebrow and will start to wonder that exactly has been changed over the Extreme II series from SanDisk. Well, when we purely talk about peak performance, sure nothing much.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
4 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme PRO 480GB Review

No reviews
Keputusan: SanDisk Extreme PRO 480GB Review Manufacturer: SanDisk UK price: £254.98 (inc VAT) US price: $369.99 (ex Tax) It's been some time since we last reviewed an SSD from SanDisk, specifically the Ultra Plus , a low cost SSD using a cut down Marvell controller and focussed heavily on cost per GB.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
4 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme Pro Solid State Drives Reviewed

4,5
Keputusan: When we took at look at SanDisk's Extreme II series of solid state drives in June of last year, we began our article by noting, "odds are, if you've bought anything that uses flash memory in the last 20 years or so, you already own a small piece of SanDisk technology.
Pros: Strong Performance, Excellent Warranty
Kekurangan: Somewhat Pricier Than Some Competing Drives

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
4 years ago
 

Sandisk Extreme SSD 120GB/240GB review: too little too late?

No reviews
Keputusan: For years the other SSD manufacturers have said that they are dreading the day SanDisk decides to attack the consumer SSD market. Has the time come? Hardware.Info tested the Sandisk Extreme SSD 120GB/240GB to find out.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
6 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme SSD 240GB Review

4,0
Keputusan: SSD vendors that make one or more components of their drives tend to do better than those who just slap commodity parts on a board and call it a day. Sounds reasonable, right? SanDisk's Extreme SSD is yet another drive based on the LSI SandForce SF-2281 controller, a 6Gb/s SATA SSD controller with...
Pros: A fast, inexpensive, but fairly standard SF-2281 drive
Kekurangan: A fairly standard SF-2281 drive

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
6 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme Pro 128GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Review

4,2
Keputusan: Performance is brilliant. Form factor is brilliant. There's no question about the built quality, and reliability, though it falls under the marketing numbers of up to 260MB/s Write and 240 MB/s Read.
Pros: Performance, Performance~Storage, Built Quality and form factor
Kekurangan: Difficulty to justify USB 3.0 drive considering the price is over a consumer grade 120GB SSD, Marketing performance numbers higher than actual, Vague ‘Lifetime warranty' Period

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
5 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme 120GB SSD

No reviews
Keputusan: Review Another week and yet another new range of Sandforce controlled drives has been pitched into battle in an already crowded market place. Still, here's hoping the increased competition will impact on prices.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
7 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme 120GB SSD Review – Performance at a bargain price (11)

No reviews
Keputusan: It's always nice to get something a little different to review, as it makes life interesting. The SanDisk Extreme SSD range is somewhat different from the usual run of the mill SSDs.
Pros: Silky smooth operation as a system drive, Excellent sequential reading performance, Very good sequential writing performance, Outstanding 4K random I/O performance at high queue depths, SATA 6Gbps support, TRIM support under Windows 7, Fast access times, Excellent price, Completely silent operation,...
Kekurangan: Including a 3.5 inch to 2.5 inch drive converter bracket, would have been a nice addition

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
5 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme 120GB Solid State Drive Review

No reviews
Keputusan: We were quite pleasantly surprised when SanDisk moved into the Solid State Disk market, as it was a new venture for them, but should have been one that paid off, and while they were late to the party, they have made up for it with no frills products that are cost-effective and do the job they set...
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
7 years ago
 

Five Stars

5,0
Keputusan: Really speeded up my dell inspiron notebook.....as expected.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
2 years ago
 

Fast & Stable

5,0
Keputusan: This Sandisk drive is FANTASTIC. I use either this or Samsung 840 Pro drives (which ever is cheaper). This Sandisk drive has software that is very easy to use in order to update Firmware. Beyond that it is seamless.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
5 years ago
 

Item exactly as described

5,0
Keputusan: Item exactly as described. Item exactly as described.Item exactly as described.Item exactly as described.Item exactly as described.Item exactly as describedItem exactly as described.Item exactly as described.Item exactly as described
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
6 years ago
 

It was good before it stopped working. Any suggestions on how to diagnose and/or fix this Thanks

5,0
Keputusan: I bought this in 2013. I figure the ssd, with no moving parts, will last longer. I've used it less than a dozen times and stored this ssd, in an external case, for safe keeping. Today, I need to access the back up data stored on it and it doesn't work. How can an ssd sitting in a desk drawer go bad
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
1 year ago
 

An SSD to transform your computer/laptop into a stable speed demon.

4,0
Keputusan: SanDisk Extreme 240 GB is one of the (for now) high capacity SSDs that you can buy. If the term SSD is unfamiliar, this stands for Solid State Disk, as opposed to the traditional hard disk drives (HDD) which have moving parts.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
6 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme Pro 960GB

4,0
Keputusan: I got this SSD on sale for $90, and for the price it's unbeatable. I've updated to the latest driver from SanDisk's website, and I've had 0 problems. My motherboard is only SATA 2, but it still boots in less than 20 seconds. This is possibly one of my best tech buys ever.
Pros: Fast, Cheap, Reliable, Great boot times
Kekurangan: Low capacity

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
6 years ago
 

Fast SataII SSD for a Great price

1,0
Keputusan: Before buying this drive i had a Samsung 830 Series 64GB SSD used as a games SSD in my main rig. it was almost full (with only 4-5 games on it) so i needed something bigger. when i saw this deal i had to jump on it.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
7 years ago
 

Solid but less user-friendly than Samsung 850 EVO

5,0
Keputusan: I recently upgraded the boot drives of two home PCs from conventional HDs to SSDs. After reading reviews, I chose the SanDisk Extreme Pro for a workhorse machine in large part because of its 10-year warranty. I chose a Samsung 850 EVO for a lighter-use computer.
Pros: 
Kekurangan: 

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
3 years ago
 

Died in just over 3 years

3,0
Keputusan: Make sure you back up everything. Even these solid state drives are not to be trusted to last much longer than a normal hard drive.
Pros: Was fast when it was working. Easily loaded Windows 7. Worked great until its sudden demise
Kekurangan: Just suddenly dies right after the three year limited warranty expired. Bought in October of 2011, dies in April 2015...about 3.5 years. I have 20gb hard drives that are 10+ years old that still work. Does not build my confidence in these new fangled things...

Baca tinjauan lengkap di
4 years ago
Didukung oleh

Temukan, bandingkan dan beli secara online dari toko online terbaik di Indonesia.