SanDisk Extreme Pro 960GB Tinjauan

SanDisk Extreme Pro 960GB
Rp6.453.000 - Rp6.699.000 dari 2 ritels
Tambahkan ke daftar
Tinjauan Para Ahli: 
 4.3
Tinjauan pengguna: 
 4.1
Fitur
Value for money
 4,0
Product design
 4,6
Performance
 4,9
 
 

SanDisk Extreme PRO 480 GB review

 
4.5
Keputusan: SanDisk's top consumer SSD has a 10-year guarantee, and offers high performance at great value. Here is our SanDisk Extreme PRO 480 GB review. SanDisk Extreme PRO 480 GB benchmarks.
3 years ago
PC Advisor
 

SanDisk Extreme Pro Solid State Drives Reviewed

 
4.5
Pros: Strong Performance, Excellent Warranty
Kekurangan: Somewhat Pricier Than Some Competing Drives
Keputusan: When we took at look at SanDisk's Extreme II series of solid state drives in June of last year, we began our article by noting, "odds are, if you've bought anything that uses flash memory in the last 20 years or so, you already own a small piece of SanDisk technology.
4 years ago
HotHardware
 

SanDisk Extreme PRO 240 - 480 and 960 GB SSD review

 
4.9
Keputusan: When you first look at the Extreme PRO series you will raise an eyebrow and will start to wonder that exactly has been changed over the Extreme II series from SanDisk. Well, when we purely talk about peak performance, sure nothing much.
4 years ago
The Guru of 3D
 

SanDisk Extreme PRO 480GB Solid State Drive

Keputusan: After I have finished writing the introduction of this review, and playing through some situational fitting music of "Anchor" by Hillsong United through the Audioengine A2+ speakers sitting on my desktop, here is the $380 question to answer: Can we place all our hope in SanDisk to deliver the best...
4 years ago
APH Networks
 

SanDisk Extreme Pro 480GB Review

Pros: + Fast read/write speeds, + 10 year warranty, + 7mm Height, + nCache
Keputusan: If you have never heard of SanDisk you must have been living under a rock for the past 25 years because they are one of the world's biggest providers of PC and mobile storage solutions be it a USB drive, micro flash or like our topic for today, high performance SSDs.
4 years ago
Vortez
 

SanDisk Extreme PRO 480GB Review

Keputusan: SanDisk Extreme PRO 480GB Review Manufacturer: SanDisk UK price: £254.98 (inc VAT) US price: $369.99 (ex Tax) It's been some time since we last reviewed an SSD from SanDisk, specifically the Ultra Plus , a low cost SSD using a cut down Marvell controller and focussed heavily on cost per GB.
4 years ago
bit-tech.net
 

SanDisk Extreme Pro 128GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Review

 
4.2
Pros: Performance, Performance~Storage, Built Quality and form factor
Kekurangan: Difficulty to justify USB 3.0 drive considering the price is over a consumer grade 120GB SSD, Marketing performance numbers higher than actual, Vague ‘Lifetime warranty' Period
Keputusan: Performance is brilliant. Form factor is brilliant. There's no question about the built quality, and reliability, though it falls under the marketing numbers of up to 260MB/s Write and 240 MB/s Read.
4 years ago
hardwarebbq.com
 

SanDisk Extreme 120GB SSD Review – Performance at a bargain price (11)

Pros: Silky smooth operation as a system drive, Excellent sequential reading performance, Very good sequential writing performance, Outstanding 4K random I/O performance at high queue depths, SATA 6Gbps support, TRIM support under Windows 7, Fast access times, Excellent price, Completely silent operation,...
Kekurangan: Including a 3.5 inch to 2.5 inch drive converter bracket, would have been a nice addition
Keputusan: It's always nice to get something a little different to review, as it makes life interesting. The SanDisk Extreme SSD range is somewhat different from the usual run of the mill SSDs.
4 years ago
MyCE
 

SanDisk 240GB Extreme Solid State?Drive

Keputusan: One of the best and most sensible upgrades available to most notebook users is to switch their existing hard drives with a fast Solid State Drive (SSD). I did just this by replacing the stock hard drive on my 13-inch MacBook Pro with one of
5 years ago
Canadian Reviewer
 

SanDisk Extreme SSD – 240GB

 
3.5
Keputusan: A SATA 6GB/s SSD is a must for high-performance PCs. With read/write speeds greater than 500MB/s, these tiny storage devices are more than five times faster than conventional hard drives.
5 years ago
Tech2
 

Sandisk Extreme 120GB review

 
4.0
Keputusan: Sandisk is a big name in flash memory, but this is the first of the company's SSDs we've seen. Capacities are currently limited to 120GB and 240GB, with a 480GB version arriving later in the year.
5 years ago
expertreviews.co.uk
 

Sandisk Extreme SSD 120GB/240GB review: too little too late?

Keputusan: For years the other SSD manufacturers have said that they are dreading the day SanDisk decides to attack the consumer SSD market. Has the time come? Hardware.Info tested the Sandisk Extreme SSD 120GB/240GB to find out.
6 years ago
Hardware.Info
 

SanDisk Extreme 240GB SSD Review

Pros: , - Amazing Price to Performance Ratio, - Excellent Performance, - Low power requirements
Kekurangan: , - Half the NAND ICs does seem to limit performance in some scenarios, - Left us craving even more, - No 2.5" to 3.5" adapter bracket included, - So cheap that there is zero reasons to not buy another SSD, even if you don't need one
Keputusan: SanDisk may not be a household name within the SSD market but as one of the primary flash memory suppliers, their products have been used in countless storage products throughout the years.
6 years ago
Hardware Canucks
 

SanDisk Extreme SSD 240GB Review

 
4.0
Pros: A fast, inexpensive, but fairly standard SF-2281 drive
Kekurangan: A fairly standard SF-2281 drive
Keputusan: SSD vendors that make one or more components of their drives tend to do better than those who just slap commodity parts on a board and call it a day. Sounds reasonable, right? SanDisk's Extreme SSD is yet another drive based on the LSI SandForce SF-2281 controller, a 6Gb/s SATA SSD controller with...
6 years ago
maximum pc
 

SanDisk Extreme 240GB SSD SDSSDX-240G-G25 Review

 
4.4
Keputusan: I've held off jumping on the SSD bandwagon for the longest time; partially because Solid State Drives were astronomically expensive until quite recently and in part because SSD storage capacities were too small for the applications I typically load onto C:\.
6 years ago
PCStats
 

Sandisk Extreme SSD 120GB

Keputusan: It all seems to be in order with values close to what Sandisk has measured in their labs. The general feel using the drive both as an addon drive and as a system drive is far better than with a SATA disk drive running at 7200rpm.
6 years ago
swemod.com
 

SanDisk Extreme 120GB Solid State Drive Review

Keputusan: We were quite pleasantly surprised when SanDisk moved into the Solid State Disk market, as it was a new venture for them, but should have been one that paid off, and while they were late to the party, they have made up for it with no frills products that are cost-effective and do the job they set...
6 years ago
eteknix.com
 

SanDisk Extreme 240GB Solid State Drive

Pros: Available in 120GB, 240GB and 480GB capacities, SandForce SF-2281 processor with DuraClass, DuraWrite and RAISE technologies, Excellent sequential read and write speeds, SATA 6Gb/s interface, Toggle Mode NAND flash, Supports TRIM, SMART and NCQ, Well constructed, Reasonably priced, 3 year warranty
Kekurangan: Does not include a 2.5" to 3.5" adapter bracket, Not as fast when writing incompressible data
Keputusan: SanDisk has been a leader in the storage industry for more than 20 years. Founded in 1988 by Dr. Eli Harari, the company has grown from a three-person Silicon Valley startup to the world's largest provider of flash memory storage solutions.
6 years ago
CDRLabs
 

SanDisk Extreme 240GB SATA III

Keputusan: We've seen solid state drives become very popular over the last couple of years, as prices have continued to drop and consumers are taking notice of the impressive overall system boost that SSDs can offer.
6 years ago
PureOverclock
 

SanDisk Extreme 120GB Review

Keputusan: SanDisk are one of the more famous memory guys on the planet. Even if you had absolutely no interest in computers you'll be aware of their SD cards which are so ubiquitous it's not stretching it to think that probably everyone reading this has got at least one of their products in a camera or phone...
6 years ago
Overclock3D
 

SanDisk Extreme 120GB SSD

Keputusan: Review Another week and yet another new range of Sandforce controlled drives has been pitched into battle in an already crowded market place. Still, here's hoping the increased competition will impact on prices.
6 years ago
theregister.co.uk
 

It was good before it stopped working

 
5.0
Keputusan: I bought this in 2013. I figure the ssd, with no moving parts, will last longer. I've used it less than a dozen times and stored this ssd, in an external case, for safe keeping. Today, I need to access the back up data stored on it and it doesn't work. How can an ssd sitting in a desk drawer go bad?
1 year ago
Amazon
 

Really good SSD. It's a lot faster than my older ...

 
5.0
Keputusan: Really good SSD. It's a lot faster than my older HD. I was getting frame drops in GTA V. I reinstalled windows and the game and everything works fine. I'm really happy with the speed upgrade. It does not come with hardware to mount it in your case so you will have to provide yours.
2 years ago
amazon.ca
 

Solid but less user-friendly than Samsung 850 EVO

 
5.0
Keputusan: I recently upgraded the boot drives of two home PCs from conventional HDs to SSDs. After reading reviews, I chose the SanDisk Extreme Pro for a workhorse machine in large part because of its 10-year warranty. I chose a Samsung 850 EVO for a lighter-use computer.
3 years ago
B&H Photo
 

Died in just over 3 years

 
3.0
Pros: Was fast when it was working. Easily loaded Windows 7. Worked great until its sudden demise
Kekurangan: Just suddenly dies right after the three year limited warranty expired. Bought in October of 2011, dies in April 2015...about 3.5 years. I have 20gb hard drives that are 10+ years old that still work. Does not build my confidence in these new fangled things...
Keputusan: Make sure you back up everything. Even these solid state drives are not to be trusted to last much longer than a normal hard drive.
3 years ago
Newegg
 

Good SSD, followed by a totally awesome second generation

 
5.0
Keputusan: Great computer upgrade, excellent performance, but I had to replace it due to defective sectors after about two years. Nevertheless, it was still working great when I sent it away to be replaced.
3 years ago
Amazon
 

Good SSD

 
5.0
Keputusan: Installed in my laptop and has been running fine now for two weeks. This is my 5th SanDisk and my 3rd Extreme. I used the Windows 7 backup to save an image of my HDD to a USB drive then swapped the HDD with SSD and booted the Windows 7 repair CD to get a perfect copy of my old disk.
5 years ago
rakuten.com
 

Pros

 
4.0
Pros: Fast, Cheap, Reliable, Great boot times
Kekurangan: Low capacity
Keputusan: I got this SSD on sale for $90, and for the price it's unbeatable. I've updated to the latest driver from SanDisk's website, and I've had 0 problems. My motherboard is only SATA 2, but it still boots in less than 20 seconds. This is possibly one of my best tech buys ever.
5 years ago
NCIX.com
 

An SSD to transform your computer/laptop into a stable speed demon.

 
4.0
Keputusan: SanDisk Extreme 240 GB is one of the (for now) high capacity SSDs that you can buy. If the term SSD is unfamiliar, this stands for Solid State Disk, as opposed to the traditional hard disk drives (HDD) which have moving parts.
5 years ago
Dooyoo
 

Fast SataII SSD for a Great price

 
1.0
Keputusan: Before buying this drive i had a Samsung 830 Series 64GB SSD used as a games SSD in my main rig. it was almost full (with only 4-5 games on it) so i needed something bigger. when i saw this deal i had to jump on it.
6 years ago
Overclock
Didukung oleh TestFeaks