Western Digital Blue WDS100T1B0A 1TB Tinjauan

Western Digital Blue WDS100T1B0A 1TB
Rp3.499.000 - Rp4.530.000 dari 2 ritels
Tambahkan ke daftar
Tinjauan Para Ahli: 
 3.5
Tinjauan pengguna: 
 4.7
 
 

WD Blue SSD 1TB Review

Pros: Decent performance, Rich featured software with simple, clean user interface, 1-year complimentary data recovery service from Kroll Ontrack, Backed by 3-year limited warranty from WD
Kekurangan: Package should have at least include the read/write speed of the SSD
Keputusan: The WD SSD has finally making a debut in the SSD market, a year after the acquisition of manufacturer SanDisk back in October 2015. WD offers 2 series for its WD SSD as of now, the WD Blue and WD Green in the form of 2.5" SATA drives and M.2 drives.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di tech-critter.com
2 years ago
tech-critter.com
 

WD Blue 1TB SSD Review

 
3.0
Pros: Solid performance, Rated to endure plenty of use, Good warranty
Kekurangan: Doesn't outrun its competitors, No outstanding features
Keputusan: Western Digital's WD Blue SSD is the everyman's solid state drive.
2 years ago
Digitaltrends
 

WD Blue SSD 1TB review

 
4.0
Keputusan: Western Digital (WD) is well-known in the storage industry for its reliable range of hard disk drives (HDD). On 11 October 2016, SanDisk (now a WD company) released the WD Blue and Green line of SSDs to the market.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Tech Advisor
2 years ago
Tech Advisor
 

Western Digital Blue 1TB SSD Review

Keputusan: A mere six months ago Western Digital made the bold move of purchasing SanDisk, one of the most recognized companies in the solid state storage market. Much like Toshiba's purchase of OCZ, this was done in an effort to reinvigorate their own solid state drive lineup.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Hardware Canucks
2 years ago
Hardware Canucks
 

Gives older PC a quicker boot time

 
5.0
Keputusan: I used this SSD to improve the general performance of an older Core i7 desktop. Improved boot time and generally improved speed of disk read and write operations was achieved.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di amazon.com.au
2 weeks ago
amazon.com.au
 

I wish I'd got one sooner.

 
4.0
Keputusan: Fast. Blazing fast. I love this thing! I bought it a few months ago when I had a bit of extra money, and it is one of the better computer purchases I've made.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
2 months ago
Amazon
 

I am very happy with this item

 
5.0
Keputusan: I am very happy with this item. My boot-time, for example, was over 40secs. Now, since installing WD, it is around 30secs! Speed Improvements all round, An excellent piece of equipment!

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
4 months ago
Amazon
 

Best bang for your buck desktop PC improvement!

 
5.0
Keputusan: No mounting hardware included. I ended up just leaving the SSD loose on the bottom of my desktop. Works like a charm, once I was able to successfully migrate Windows to the new drive. And what an increase in system speed...literally 10x faster for some disk intensive jobs.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di amazon.ca
4 months ago
amazon.ca
 

Why doesn't everyone use these

 
5.0
Keputusan: Good SSD. If you are thinking about upgrading your mechanical drive, it is well worth it. This is a great product at a good price for a computer that needs an extra little punch of speed. Even if it is a quot;operating system onlyquot; drive for your computer, you will not be disappointed.
10 months ago
Micro Center
 
 
4.0
Pros: -Price, -Size
Kekurangan: -None
Keputusan: This is a very good SSD for your money. While it's not the fastest option out there, it'll easily add some speed to an aging laptop or desktop, or just a good way to expand your storage. Would definitely recommend

Baca tinjauan lengkap di NCIX.com
1 year ago
NCIX.com
 

Great for Gaming

 
5.0
Keputusan: I use this solely for gaming and it's a huge improvement over the load times I would get with a 7200rpm HDD. I also have a Samsung 850 EVO and there's no discernible difference in speed when it comes to gaming.
1 year ago
B&H Photo
 

Works

 
5.0
Pros: It works. Fast enough. good value for money
Keputusan: I just bought this, but it works, and it cloned without any trouble. Can't complain at $189 compared to Samsung at >$225. I think the Samsung 850 rates a little faster, but compared to the 5400rpm drive installed in my laptop, this is just fine.
1 year ago
memoryexpress.com
 

Quick

 
4.0
Pros: it is an ssd my rig went from 1.5 min boot to 24 sec boot time. it is much faster than my old 7200 spin drive. it is much smaller than the 3.5 drive and I picked up an Icydock that snapped in just fine. put in my old Antec 300 illusion case.
Kekurangan: not 500gb only 465GB usable
Keputusan: is a WD they are new to the SSD market but have had great luck with their other products so am gona give this a try. will let you know in a few years how this works out sooner if it fails on me.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Newegg
1 year ago
Newegg
Didukung oleh TestFeaks