Yamaha NS-AW592 Tinjauan

Yamaha NS-AW592
dari 0 ritels
Manufacturer: Yamaha
Tambahkan ke daftar
Tinjauan Para Ahli: 
 3.0
Tinjauan pengguna: 
 4.3
 
 

Yamaha NS-AW592 Review

 
4.0
Pros: The Yamaha NS-AW592 has a waterproof tweeter and a fluid-cooled woofer
Kekurangan: It only has an average sensitivity level
Keputusan: The NS-AW592 uses a 2-way acoustic suspension design to produce audio. A single 6.5-inch cone woofer is in each unit for the midrange and lower frequencies. This cone is also waterproof. For the higher frequencies, each outdoor speaker has a 1-inch coated soft dome tweeter.
4 years ago
TopTenREVIEWS
 
 
2.0
Keputusan: Need some speakers to cope with the weather for your outdoor party? We wouldn't blame you. See how Yamaha's 150W all weather speakers fared in the clip above - just remember the umbrella.
5 years ago
review.fwd.channel5.com
 

Four Stars

 
4.0
Keputusan: Great sound for the price!

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
1 year ago
Amazon
 

I would recommend these speakers

 
5.0
Keputusan: These speakers sound great. They are easy to install and can be taken down for the winter with no tools (leave the bracket up remove the speakers - if installed outside) . These speaker can be installed in any position the Yamaha name plate on the speaker grill rotates
1 year ago
B&H Photo
 

Highly recommend!

 
2.0
Keputusan: These speakers sound great and look sleek. They were easy to install.

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Amazon
1 year ago
Amazon
 

Five Stars

 
4.0
Keputusan: I love it.
2 years ago
amazon.ca
 

sound nice, not too loud tho

 
5.0
Pros: they look good, easy to mount, and sound pretty nice as long as you don't turn it up too loud
Kekurangan: not very loud, when you crank up the volume they sound awful

Baca tinjauan lengkap di Newegg
5 years ago
Newegg
 
 
5.0
Keputusan: I purchased these speakers instead of a smaller set because sound quality is so much better.I mounted them in our hot tub room and am very pleased with quality & sound of speakers.The humidity has not affected them at all,so I'm sure mounting them outside would be fine also.Remember to use heavier...
6 years ago
Adorama
 

Great purchase

 
5.0
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy to Mount, Easy To Set Up, Good Power Output, Great Sound Quality
Keputusan: I purchased these speakers instead of a smaller set because sound quality is so much better.I mounted them in our hot tub room and am very pleased with quality & sound of speakers.The humidity has not affected them at all,so I'm sure mounting them outside would be fine also.Remember to use...

Baca tinjauan lengkap di usa.yamaha.com
6 years ago
usa.yamaha.com
Didukung oleh TestFeaks